Close
Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 860.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selection, food and service was great!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The waitress was very friendly
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated right away by Mike...who was great, made some menu suggestions which all turned out to be yummy. Fried fresh mozzarella on the house! He turned out table over to Maria. Our waitress Maria couldn't have been sweeter. She checked on our table several times to ensure all was well and whether anything was needed. I give Portafino a thumbs up.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike was a pleasure to work with as I was ordering a full tray of eghplant rollatini for a party on Sat.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from many choices were out of stock. there was a very long wait between the appetizer and entree--like one hour
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, service was excellent, and the prices on the regular menu are very competitive. Altogether a good experience.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service a little slow
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mandatory 20% is not tipping.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress, great food!
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_160664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria

3355 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756
Phone: (516) 579-3400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's