Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 667reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food at reasonable prices Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and very good. Portions were perfect. Our waitress was great! Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and our server was lovely! Very much a "family" restaurant. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and people. Restaurant. Certificate made made it affordable Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was wonderful. She was attentive without being obtrusive. She interacted well with the children. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great special meal days eg. Monday and Tuesday is pasta night etc. cannot beat it Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was better than expected Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered 2 appetizers: fried calamari were delicious and fried zucchini which were okay. The bread basket was brought promptly and it was so good we had to ask for one more. For our party of 6 we had tried 2 soups minestrone and lentil which both were incredible.The main dishes were very good: veal and chicken marsala people were enjoying it, ravioli dish, pasta with meatballs and Alfredo pasta were all well prepared, fish of sole was soft, sweet but with too much oil. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good n service was very pleasant Feb 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:39:35.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_160664, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria

3355 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756
Phone: (516) 579-3400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Portofino Ristorante and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.