Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was perpared well and service was wonderful. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very relaxing and fresh, perfect for couples or friends. Food was delicious, they have a wide variety of Thai food.. Everything delicious .. No complaint Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, great service Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by male waiter is amazing Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and non-invasive staff. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tasty, typical thai american restaurant. i especially like the variety of appetizers, how they will adj spice level. everything has almost always been above average, nice in-dining and to-go experience, both Sep 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by drunken noodles were amazing. great array of menu items to choose from. Sep 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the service attentive. Sep 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, fast. price was reasonable. The Phad pak with tofu is to die for. the vegetables was cooked to perfection. The portion was very good I will go back again when I am in New York. I hope they put more special on the restaurant.com website. it was worth it. Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, fast. price was reasonable. The Phad cashew with tofu is to die for. the vegetables and cashews was cooked to perfection. I will go back again when I am in New York. I hope they put more special on the restaurant.com website. it was worth it. Aug 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:43:07.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_147425, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Potjanee Authentic Thai

48 Carmine Street
New York, NY 10014
Phone: (212) 627-7745
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $

Potjanee Authentic Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.