Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, delicious food- with excellent service. Aug 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The lunch special wasn't included with the restaurant.com coupon which was a little annoying Jun 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere , good well prepared food served by a pleasant attentive staff. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. Delicious Food. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extensive menu, polite and helpful staff, clean, cozy with lovely Thai art, excellent food Mar 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tasty spicy Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the owner is very nice and courteous. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place was not too big and had a cozy atmosphere. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by i otrdered soup- they gave the wrong soup- one i ddinot lke- i called - to complan - thelady ientiied hersels as owner tol me not to eat there anymore Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quiet neighborhood restaurant. Food was quite good: flavorful and spicy without being overwhelming. Salmon was perfectly cooked, not dry. Green beans, peppers and onions were cooked but crispy. Even the cucumbers had texture. Holy basil spice was bold. Brown rice was a little dry. Portion was generous (I took home enough for lunch and was well satisfied with what I ate.) Thai salad with peanut sauce was refreshing and tasty, but a bit pricey for iceberg lettuce, a few carrot threads, shredded cabbage, three slices of cucumber and four grape tomatoes. Service was casual, attentive and not intrusive, but it won't win awards for professionalism. I'll definitely return. There is so much on the menu I want to try. Apr 7, 2015
  • 2016-10-21 T05:38:23.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_147425, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Potjanee Authentic Thai

48 Carmine Street
New York, NY 10014
Phone: (212) 627-7745
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Potjanee Authentic Thai Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.