Close
Potjanee Authentic Thai is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. The only problem with the experience was that every time the four to the restaurant opened, we got a blast of cold air.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and friendly customer service.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A favorite but with some dishes I like more than others. Satay sis excellent. Papaya salad, less in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! Not overly salty. So much flavor.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh food well done. Small place not many tables
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty food and friendly server.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and a lot of food per dish. Food is fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had good, friendly service. Portions were large and priced reasonably. The food was very good as well. I will look forward to returning the next time we are in the area.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wings
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wings
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_147425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Potjanee Authentic Thai

48 Carmine Street
New York, NY 10014
Phone: (212) 627-7745
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Potjanee Authentic Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's