Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and so was the service. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place was 'quaint' and non descriptive; however, the wall tapestries and art seemed indigenous to Thailand and was beautiful. Apr 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was only OK not fabulous. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food wa very good. Restaurant was a bit chilly/drafty- am sure it will be better in the summer! Feb 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We thought the food very good, the chicken dumpling soup was well flavored, and generous. The vegetable and roast duck was also very good. We liked that we were eating a lot of veggies. And it wasn't too spicy! Feb 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very nice and welcoming. Jan 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a nice atmosphere for a date or lunch with friends. I wouldn't bring a large party of more than 6 people. It is kind of small. Always clean and the service is nice. Food always excellent in my opinion. Jan 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious authentic food. Drunken noodles with roasted duck incredible. Dec 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, responsive staff. Oct 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There are about 8 tables and a bar. The staff is full of smiles even when you have to ask them to repeat themselves a couple times. The food comes out super quick and is equally delicious. I dined on spring rolls and vegetarian duck phad krow-prow; mildly spicy and not nearly as authentic tasting as the name might suggest. STILL, I will be back to try more of everything! Sep 30, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.

This restaurant is great for…

Potjanee Authentic Thai

48 Carmine Street
New York, NY 10014
Phone: (212) 627-7745
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Potjanee Authentic Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.