Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place was not too big and had a cozy atmosphere. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by i otrdered soup- they gave the wrong soup- one i ddinot lke- i called - to complan - thelady ientiied hersels as owner tol me not to eat there anymore Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quiet neighborhood restaurant. Food was quite good: flavorful and spicy without being overwhelming. Salmon was perfectly cooked, not dry. Green beans, peppers and onions were cooked but crispy. Even the cucumbers had texture. Holy basil spice was bold. Brown rice was a little dry. Portion was generous (I took home enough for lunch and was well satisfied with what I ate.) Thai salad with peanut sauce was refreshing and tasty, but a bit pricey for iceberg lettuce, a few carrot threads, shredded cabbage, three slices of cucumber and four grape tomatoes. Service was casual, attentive and not intrusive, but it won't win awards for professionalism. I'll definitely return. There is so much on the menu I want to try. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was perpared well and service was wonderful. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very relaxing and fresh, perfect for couples or friends. Food was delicious, they have a wide variety of Thai food.. Everything delicious .. No complaint Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, great service Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by male waiter is amazing Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and non-invasive staff. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tasty, typical thai american restaurant. i especially like the variety of appetizers, how they will adj spice level. everything has almost always been above average, nice in-dining and to-go experience, both Sep 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by drunken noodles were amazing. great array of menu items to choose from. Sep 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:58:59.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_147425, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Potjanee Authentic Thai

48 Carmine Street
New York, NY 10014
Phone: (212) 627-7745
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Potjanee Authentic Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.