Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 112reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality food and prepared perfectly. May 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small dining area .It is set up primarily for take out .Has no atmosphere. Food was very salty. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really want you to have a great dining experience. They are very attentive, but not overly bearing. Will go out of their way to make something for you even if not originally on the menu. Everything that I have had to date has been delicious. Prices are reasonable. Clean. Friendly. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The young man/host/server/cook, was great in every aspect; mannerly, made a great salad, good cook, & very attentive in a subtle way--very pleasant dinner! Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time I visited this establishment. Everything I ordered was fresh and hot. Many wife and I both EXTREMELY enjoyed what we purchased.Also enjoyed talking to the owner and finding out more about his restaurant. Service staff was very friendly.Look forward to going back! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellently prepared, servers great, when owner came in he wanted to know how everything was as well. BYOB which doesn't hurt. Nice atmosphere in back where you can sit, eat, and watch TV if you would like. Definitely going back. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a place to mainly a to go style although you can eat there also Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food from the start to finish - appetizer, salad and entree. Friendly and attentive service and a comfortable and cozy dine in area. Will definitely return to eat in and take out?? Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first visit and we will be going back! Food was amazing. Service was excellent and staff friendly. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food portions are small, and chicken was tough and needed more seasoning. May 30, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T09:20:15.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_57545, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Privito's To Go

5 Laurel Hill Plaza
Clementon, NJ 08021
Phone: (856) 627-4890
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Privito's To Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.