Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, and great atmosphere Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food very good but it took about 1 hr to get our dinner. Very busy which is good! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kitchen was backed up, so food delivery was slow. Our server was very attentive and kept us updated so were ok. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very knowledgeable about the different beers and what entrees we would've liked per our conversation. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it! Very attentive and friendly waitstaff, and excellent food. Loved the Pretzel and our entrees. Not crowded since it was a Sunday, so great place to spend time before a show next door. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat at the bar and received great service. Food was spot on. Overall, experience was good. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very knowledgeable on the beers and the giant pretzel was great. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing, service was great! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The American food great. The German dish so so. Limited german menu. Nice atmosphere. Good service. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went here because it is a Steelers bar to watch the game. The bar decor matched the food and beers served, German/Polish. Dec 15, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:16:48.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_152455, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Prost!

2566 North Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 880-9900
Cuisine: German, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prost! Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.