Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 177reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun atmosphere with authentic German pub food. Hungarian Goulosh was delicious and the pretzel amazing. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waiter Collin was great Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service were fantastic!Perogies were the best we've had!! Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by server was knowledgeable about their beers Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sat at the bar. Excellent service and great selection of beers. Good apps. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service & loved the casual atmosphere! Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great German food Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food fine, varied and reasonable. Wait-staff fun. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service, food, and ambience were all excellent, but we were a little annoyed because we had made a reservation the night before and the reservation had not been held though we were there on time. The food and especially the service made up for the minor inconvenience. The waiter could not have been better, courteous, thoughtful, cool through the proceedings. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the German food was a real treat. It was a good German Bier-Hall style restaurant. Oct 18, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T05:39:21.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_152455, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Prost!

2566 North Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 880-9900
Cuisine: German, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prost! Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.