Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 126reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was incredibly slow, checks were mixed up, took a very long time. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't know that there were soccer playoffs this afternoon. It was quite noisy! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was special for my boyfriend and I... this was located in the part of chicago that we grew up in. It was nostalgic. We went there on a Thursday night, kinda early, so we had the greatest service, and ability to check the place out. Looks like a fun place when crowded. Very simple atmosphere, but well worth an evening or two. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, and great atmosphere Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food very good but it took about 1 hr to get our dinner. Very busy which is good! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kitchen was backed up, so food delivery was slow. Our server was very attentive and kept us updated so were ok. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very knowledgeable about the different beers and what entrees we would've liked per our conversation. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it! Very attentive and friendly waitstaff, and excellent food. Loved the Pretzel and our entrees. Not crowded since it was a Sunday, so great place to spend time before a show next door. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat at the bar and received great service. Food was spot on. Overall, experience was good. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very knowledgeable on the beers and the giant pretzel was great. Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:11:20.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_152455, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Prost!

2566 North Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 880-9900
Cuisine: German, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prost! Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.