Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 936reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had no idea there would be live music. It was so loud you could not have a conversation with your dinner companions. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by did not like the red sauce on Chilli Relleno Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came during happy hour for appetizers and dinner. Large portions and great prices Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service and food was impeccable! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both excellent! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food and drinks were good. Service was poor.. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server the very knowledgeable about the dishes and had very good recommendations. The food was prepared beautifully and tasted wonderful. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time, the food was excellent, the service was good, the only negative was that the Mariachis were a bit to loud (but that seems to be normal)for the size room. I will say they were very good at their craft. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and Service were excellent as always and my children loved the free items they were given, and the also enjoyed the live music. we did have one mistake, but it was promptly fixed. Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:10:34.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_936, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_47783, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Que Bueno Mexican Grill

10633 Westminster Blvd #600
Westminster, CO 80020
Phone: (303) 464-1171
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Que Bueno Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.