Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 432reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent, reasonably priced, nice comfortable atmosphere. Oct 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, our server was very nice and friendly. We enjoyed the food and a very nice family dinner. Sep 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean. Great food. Portions sizes were perfect. Alan, our server was fantastic.. never an empty drink - other staff very attentive as well. Sep 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little more lighting on the back table would be nice, it was only on the east side of the table that had lighting. Sep 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was cold Sep 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality of the food has gone down the past two times we've eaten here. The black beans were served directly out of a can--no additional seasoning and was bland. There is a different cook. We will not be returning. Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, very tasty. I think we tried this place about 6 years ago, and at that time were not impressed. Now we think it might have been what we ordered at that time, because we ordered different dishes from each other, we both tasted the others dish, and we enjoyed both. Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have eaten at Que" Mas numerous times, and have always received great food and service. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always excellent! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food wasn't as good as usual, it's always been awesome in the past, maybe a new cook? Jul 10, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T05:47:50.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_28576, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe

1435 W. Craig Rd. Ste. D
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Phone: (702) 633-4249
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.