Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 348reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was slow. We sat for 20 minutes, ignored. We were actually discussing leaving when someone came by and took our drink order. Longer wait to put in our food order. The waitress did apologize several times, but it was a loooooong dinner. Of course, I always say, the server cannot bring the food until it is ready......slow kitchen? May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and food. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service. Thanks Ernesto for being a great server! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is very good. The service is bad.I go there because of the food. Carlos could not get order correct. Very slow. He will seat you and then forget you. Most every one else is great. My problem is when I go there Carlos is the only one working. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and food was excellent. Ambiance was fair. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, quick service. Our food was delicious, and so were the margaritas! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the service, food and margaritas!! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people, great food, great prices, large portions. Our favorite Mexican food. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Serving! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right next to Surf City, use same kitchen. Good food service and drinks. Large helpings. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T19:23:23.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_28576, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe

1435 W. Craig Rd. Ste. D
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Phone: (702) 633-4249
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.