Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 363reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food & Service Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, good drinks, wonderful food Jun 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was EXTREMELY slow! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your food and in love with the service!!! Just need to do something to advertise this place because it's a great hidden gem in Las Vegas!!!! :-) :-) May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not busy, service was prompt, but not intrusive. Food, ah, too great!! May 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was slow. We sat for 20 minutes, ignored. We were actually discussing leaving when someone came by and took our drink order. Longer wait to put in our food order. The waitress did apologize several times, but it was a loooooong dinner. Of course, I always say, the server cannot bring the food until it is ready......slow kitchen? May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and food. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service. Thanks Ernesto for being a great server! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is very good. The service is bad.I go there because of the food. Carlos could not get order correct. Very slow. He will seat you and then forget you. Most every one else is great. My problem is when I go there Carlos is the only one working. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and food was excellent. Ambiance was fair. Apr 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:12:54.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_28576, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe

1435 W. Craig Rd. Ste. D
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Phone: (702) 633-4249
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.