Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 822reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pizza, very accomodating staff for our son's vegan requirements. Sep 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was pleasantly surprised at the selection of menu items. I thought it was just pizza (due to the name of restaurant). Sep 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the wings need a lot of help Sep 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is clean, the waitresses are friendly and engaging to all members of the party - adults, children and infants. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great "Queens Special" (kitchen sink pizza), good Greek salads, friendly staff, nice place (big and roomy) Sep 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by There were not enough waitresses there. This made everything slow. Sep 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and selection, reasonably priced, service was good Aug 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was extra special Aug 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time at Queens celebrating a birthday. The food and service was excellent. Aug 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was great but the food was not prepared to our satisfaction. We had great pizza in multiple restaurants but here it wasn't like that. Aug 21, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.