Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1059reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza was very good and the veal parmesan was good except spaghetti needs more sauce on it. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything on the menu is a good pick! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was slow. food took LONG time to come out. 2 salads came out with other 2 out in 10 min. Chicken parm and pizza good. unimpressed with chicken alfredo. Others patrons were unhappy & complaining. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elizabeth was our waiter and she was awesome ! Thanks go to her.Pizza was great.Got a couple of to go items. Cannot rate the taste but looks and packaging were spot on. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pizza. First time we tried it and it was very, very good. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoy the family atmosphere, friendly service and great food. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fast service, waitress was completely attentive to our needs, anticipated what we wanted and made for a pleasant experience. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all the food is excellent at this restaurant. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, fresh ingredients. Love the extra cheesy pizza. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We did a takeout order, so I really couldn't rate the dine in experience. Mar 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:43:05.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1059, tr_1059
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.