Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1318reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza was great as well a the salad and wine. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very large portions, very tasty!! Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be sure to order a drink with your meal as the water is not very tasty. It's Clearwater. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was excellent polite and friendly and the food was great Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pizza around. I've not had a pizza that good. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like lots of cheese on your pizza, this is the place for you! I usually have to ask for extra cheese on my pizzas, but never have to at Queen's. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Queens has great pizza, especially if you ask for the thin crust. Dripping with cheese, the Queen's Special has everything! Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Queens has the best pizza in town - their greek salad is also delicious. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experience at Queens was great as usual.The food was prepared great and service wasattentive and personal as always. We love to eat at the Queens for a number of reasons and one of the reasons is you can get a 1/2 order on most things. Keep up the good work Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitress was excellent and salads were crisp and fresh Jan 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T07:17:08.273-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1318, tr_1318
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.