Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1427reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, restaurant had a lot of guests for dinner. Service was a little slow May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to have a nice dinner. Will definitely be back. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress "LISA" was amazing.... May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt very welcome. The pizza was one of the best we've had. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was soo many yummy things to choose from.The staff is so friendly, and the food comes put fast! May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chicken way overcooked and dry after asking for freshly cooked chicken. Have gotten dry chicken before. May 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pizza was dripping in grease. I blotted it and soaked several napkins. Service was lacking when I went to pick up my pizza. We have eaten there since it opened, and quality is deteriorating. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and prompt service May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was excellent! My complaint is the rolls were stale. However the rest of the meal was good. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:38:54.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1427, tr_1427
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.