Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1659.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the food there. Their greek salad is excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carry-out
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though we didn't eat in the restaurant, it was still a good experience
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa was on her game from the time I walked thru the door, the service was awesome! I asked for added extras on my pizza and salad, they did not disappoint. I wish everyone took as much care as Queens!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Queen's looked delicious and our waitress, Christine was so helpful and friendly. Another patron coming in saw our order, and said, "I'd like to join that table". The food was so good. and our dining experience was excellent from start to finish. I recommend Queen's Pizza & Restaurant for good Greek / Italian food.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and clear
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from decent pizza good lunch specials
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was outstanding, wait time for the food was very short.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have good salads and pizza
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best around!!
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1000, tr_659
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's