Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1057reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Athenian Smothered Chicken was skinny and dry. The salad dressing on the greek salad, was pretty bland. Who can't make original greek dressing? Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by too long wait but service was excellent Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food at fair price Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pizza and love the potatoe salad. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered our supper on the phone. The order process went well. The food was ready at the time stated. It was fresh, hot, and delicious! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food and service.highly recommend. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was amazing, we tried everyones food and loved it all. Would absolutely go back. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A newer waitress ,seemed as though she was up on the working of a waitress. Our regular waitress Heidi stopped by several times too assure that we were being taken care og\f properly. Thanks again Heidi and Queen's pizza. Fran Geaslen Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table service was OK but the traffic of people picking up to-go orders seemed to take precedence to those of us at tables. Pizza took a very long time to be served - would be good to indicate when ordering how long it will take. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, great food! Jun 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:16.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1057, tr_1057
  • loc_en_US, sid_17704, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

40949 US HWY 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 939-1791
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.