Close
Queen's Pizza ToGo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 896.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy coming with grandkids. We can get gluten free and your Italian sausage is delicious on a regular pizza. The Greek salad is great also, fresh ranch dressing.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a casual place,a lot of take out. We enjoyed it today for a family get together for a birthday party. They are very nice and accommodating here. A +
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Their computers went down so we had to wait for a long time. Our pizza was cold by the time we got it home becuae we couldn't pay for it due to the cash register problem. They also forgot to give us our 5 scoops of potato salad. They said they would credit for next time.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much cheese on the pizza making it very soggy and hard to handle
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the taste of this pizza. We always order the Queen's Special. Loads of stuff on it and taste is great!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the taste of this pizza. We always order the Queen's Special. Loads of stuff on it and taste is great!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered very hot??
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been to the other Queen's Pizza locations many times...just my first time here - Queens is great.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good and the staff is friendly
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queens is my 2nd favorite pizza on Earth
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_27224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza ToGo

3436 Tampa Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Phone: (727) 474-3797
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza ToGo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's