Close
Quik-It Chicken is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes was please with the restaurant overall
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to use some airline miles so they wouldn't expire. Quick-It-Chicken bbq appealed. Husband accidentally doubled the order, and 'addicentally' ordered two instead of one restaurant.com coupons. Yeah. He really likes bbq. And yours was absolutely falling off the bone delicious. So yes we'll be back.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was professional, friendly, and courteous. The restaurant was clean and nice. The aromas were delicious. The owner was very nice to all. We will return.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually when we come here, they are out of almost every item we came specifically for. Last time it was ribs, pulled pork, shrimp, cornbread AND sweet potatoes. Today, they were out of the pulled pork and shrimp (and those are just the items we ordered that they were out of - who knows what else they were out of that we didn't try to order!). We ordered the food to go (it is supposed to be an "already made"/borderline fast food restaurant), but were told the chicken strips were going to be 15-20 minutes, so we decided (although we really didn't have a choice due to the wait) to eat the rest of our food while we waited. The cashier proceeded to wait on a whole handful of customers behind us before even starting to prepare our order while we sat at a table waiting... I have worked in the restaurant/bar industry for years, so I totally give her credit for handling every aspect of running the restaurant while there all by herself, but she knew we planned on eating while we waited - and the food was already prepared and just needed packaged and bagged - so why wouldn't she at least give us SOME of our order while she was making the chicken strips?! We were in a hurry - not to mention, we are so used to them running out of our favorite items (we were SURE one of these customers that ordered after us and were getting their food BEFORE us were going to get the last of their delicioussss mac & cheese) that this reallllly frustrated us! Food was great, but overall experience did not match :(
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They serve some of the besta chicken wings AMD Bar-B-Q ribs in Pittsburgh. We have eaten there many times and always enjoyed the food and friendly service we always receive.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prices were awesome and so was the food. They were friendly too
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-05
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_1457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Quik-It Chicken

820 Pennsylvania Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
Phone: (412) 321-1535
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Quik-It Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's