Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 52reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken was very hot & fresh. The sides were amazing. Stewed tomatoes with zucchini, mashed potatoes, mac n cheese & sweet poatoes with apples. I WILL BE BACK FOR THIS AWESOME FOOD!! The owner is very friendly & welcoming.I was dining by myself & he made me feel as if I was a regular customer he has known for years. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place is more carry out than dine in Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was yummy. We did take-out! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My food is always ready for pick-up as arranged and it is always hot but most importantly, it's DELICIOUS! The young lady with glasses at the counter that waits on me often, is ALWAYS so pleasant, cheerful and ready to serve. Great personality! GREAT JOB!! Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My food is always ready for pick-up as arranged and always hot! But most importantly - IT'S DELICIOUS!! The young lady at the Bloomfield counter is always so pleasant, cheerful and ready to serve! GREAT JOB! Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I especially liked the greens and sweet potato pie. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I especially liked the greens and sweet potato pie. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was very frustrated to find out that I needed to spend $50 after purchasing the certificate. Because we are a family of two, I had to find others to join us in the purchase.I called and placed my order in advance. When I got to the restaurant, I had to wait for 30 minutes in line. Then, after reaching the register, I had to wait another 15-30 minutes for the lady to get my order together (which was placed at least an hour prior). My final frustration was reached while I was cashing out, and the cashier added a $5 fee for take out. I have never paid that fee before, and where in that restaurant would one suggest we eat $50 worth of chicken?The food was good, but our overall experience was not. Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used catering menu. Chicken was delicious,however, the place is a little strange. very friendly employees! they get an A rating. Big companies can learn from them. Jul 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I took out my order, they charged me an additional $5. It was a so called "take out" fee even though it said nothing about this on the coupon that I purchased on your site. Jun 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:43:26.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_1457, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Quik-It Chicken

820 Pennsylvania Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
Phone: (412) 321-1535
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Quik-It Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.