Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 163reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully served food in a lovely atmosphere. Excellent staff. This restaurant is very consistent. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was great but food could be much better for the price charged Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quince has always provided my companions and me with an outstanding dining experience that features unique and creative menu options served with gracious hospitality. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We selected the 3 course meals with wine pairings. Both were excellent, our group was very satisfied. The wine pairings really complemented our dishes. Out wait staff was very knowledgeable about the wine and the dishes. He gave us an excellent presentation of the food as well as with the pairings. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience at Quince can only be explained as amazing! The atmosphere is so quiet and cozy. My fiancé and I agreed that felt as though we were transported to another time and place. Sitting by the fireplace was perfect for my Saturday night, date night. The service was excellent. Everyone was very attentive to our needs. Most importantly the food was incredible. I will be thinking about the quail dinner I had for a very long time. We will definitely be back. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous, distinctively flavorful food and attentive, knowledgeable service, all at a very reasonable price, considering the quality. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We thoroughly enjoyed the food and the service. Not only was the food uniquely tasty but it was presented in creatively. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was one of the most amazing meals I have ever had. The flavors were combined to perfection. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very understanding of food preferences, was willing to customize only vegetarian option for a non-mushroom eater. Delicious. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was unusual, absolutely delicious, and beautifully presented! Loved it! Sep 26, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:07:10.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_29265, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Quince Restaurant

1625 Hinman Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201
Phone: (847) 570-8400
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Quince Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.