Close
R. Ribs BBQ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the ribs were good, but they short ordered us. we bought 3 slabs for the people that we work with. almost all slabs contain 12 to 14 ribs, ours were one slab had 9 ribs the other two had 10. not a full slab watch yourself
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try the grilled smoked pork chops they are great
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs were AWESOME as usual!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My chicken was raw in the middle and lacked seasoning. The ribs and sides were great
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quality going downhill
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall the food was good. Only accepts cash, ATM on the premises tho. We did a take out order. Family all gave thumbs up. Will return again...
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Orders are pretty much prepared for take out. Good food and very fair pricing even without the certificate.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was friendly, but made claims that the chickens he uses are hormone free and small, but yet the empty boxes from the chickens were stacked up and they are your typical restaurant chicken, The quality of the food was fair, not very tasty, fish soggy and the ribs just average at best.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The grill smoke pork chops are great!!!
Date published: 2014-04-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_53506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

R. Ribs BBQ

26020 Euclid Ave
Euclid, OH 44132
Phone: (216) 797-0200
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

R. Ribs BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's