Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 255reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 The food was good. The burger was a little overdone but it was still very good. The blue cheese dressing tasted more like mayo. The chocolate silk pie for dessert tasted a little like freezer burn. Yet, we will come back because the server was fabulous and we can sit outside and eat with our dog or just have a drink and watch baseball. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was pleasant, laid back, no rush you out when finished with meal. I actually spent over 2 hrs there and didn't know it. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good wings, better burgers but pizza wasn't that great. It is a bar atmosphere but I liked the TVs. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the presentation was wonderful. Our waitress was friendly and helpful. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their Meat Lover's Pizza is our new favorite! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food & atmosphere Feb 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cold food, all of us served at different times and waited 20 minutes at a time for our waitress to check on us. Will never go back. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server was good but a portion of our meal was not even close to good. The calamari was bland with several clumps of doughy breading with 2-3 calamari rings in each. It was bar far the worst I have ever been served. I shared that with my server and only got the obligitory, non committed appology. The fish portion of my fish & chips (tator tots) was good. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I felt for the money I ordered fried oysters & only got (5) small ones at that Jan 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by soup was cool and all items we had were too salty Jan 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:15:17.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_159992, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rachael's 1190

1190 King George Blvd
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: (912) 920-7772
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachael's 1190 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.