Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 282reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brianna the waitress is my fav!Owner is the best Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visited early one evening on a weekday which was good for us (no major games on tv to draw a large crowd). Friendly staff, good service. Were out of oysters; manager explained were out of season and they try not to over-order. No problem, we had shrimp instead and they were very good. We will try the oysters next time! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, good service, clean always feel welcome. Jan 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pitiful service-waitress was unfamiliar with the menu, paid no attention to us after taking our order. Second waitress was more attentive even though we were not her table. Had to flag someone down to get our bill. Dec 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the food. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive Oct 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad service, no refills, chips were stale, We were the ONLY ones eating there on a SATURDAY night. I guess now we know why Oct 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server took forever to do everything. I'm not sure if she was by herself but it was absolutely unacceptable. What saved her was how kind she was. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Burgers were over cooked and dry. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the fish and chips, great taste and ample portions. I had the Greek White pizza and was sorry I could not finish it; it was really good! Jun 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:06:13.435-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_159992, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rachael's 1190

1190 King George Blvd
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: (912) 920-7772
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachael's 1190 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.