Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4 out of 5 by 311reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was not the greatest, and things were adjusted accordingly and we were compensated, so I can not complain. Rachael fixed it! :) Oct 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by waitress was attentive Jul 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good, service was okay, but the bartender was very loud and used large amounts of profanity. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The options on the menu were not available and the waitress did not know what the items were We ordered a pizza and it took about 45 minutes to receive it It was terrible a frozen pizza would have been better also the appetizer we got was frozen tater tots with cheeses drizzled over them which was horrible Very disappointing do not dine here Jun 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best calamari May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a Sunday at opening time just after noon. The bar area was filled with people on several tables of poker. We waited quite a while to be greeted by a hostess. The dining area was empty when we went in. A few people came in later. Great sports area with many TVs including two very large ones. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow to take order, long wait for food. Mar 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions were adequate and service was good Prompt and friendly) Mar 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was wonderful. First thing I asked for they were out of. Picked something else plus a side. They were out of the side. Ordered a different side with specific dressing. They were out of the dressing. We did get a discount on our bill but really frustrating. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great very nice relaxing. Feb 24, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T05:33:19.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_159992, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rachael's 1190

1190 King George Blvd
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: (912) 920-7772
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachael's 1190 Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.