Rachael's 1190 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 354.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good, but our waiter/cookd was great, giving us time and attention
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The incorrect appetizer was delivered to our table. We reported the problem, and the problem was corrected. The waiter had many customers for which she was responsible. However, she remained cheerful.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress happily reassured us that they take certificates and they "get them all the time!" (My husband asked the waitress when she introduced herself as our waitress.)
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I really enjoyed the food, the fried oysters was cooked just the way I like them. The service was fast and friendly, will definitely come back again.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff stated kitchen was backed up...couldnt tell why, the placed was no where near crowded(but some'othrr'thjngs do happen...but the fresh hot lemon pepper wings was the bomb and mg burger was on point...!P.s.didnt like the waffle fries to much!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New menu, got the chicken nachos...they were very good!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Good food. Friendly personnel
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We came four our 4 year anniversary, there was 1 server for the whole restaurant. Drinks took forever, food took forever. Will not be going back.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rachael's has recently raised their prices, but have lowered the bar on such items as celery with hot wings. They have been "out of" celery the last 3 visits to their establishment. Their wings are excellent, but we miss the celery.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please ask the server to have the bill finished before the take out is ready, so that the food id still hot or very warm when you get it home. Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_3, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_159992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rachael's 1190

1190 King George Blvd
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: (912) 920-7772
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachael's 1190 Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's