Rated 4 out of 5 by 272reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the food. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive Oct 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad service, no refills, chips were stale, We were the ONLY ones eating there on a SATURDAY night. I guess now we know why Oct 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server took forever to do everything. I'm not sure if she was by herself but it was absolutely unacceptable. What saved her was how kind she was. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Burgers were over cooked and dry. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the fish and chips, great taste and ample portions. I had the Greek White pizza and was sorry I could not finish it; it was really good! Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took way to long to get our food. The food was good, but one burger wasn't cooked to order. I didn't send it back because it took so long to get the food. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The burger was a little overdone but it was still very good. The blue cheese dressing tasted more like mayo. The chocolate silk pie for dessert tasted a little like freezer burn. Yet, we will come back because the server was fabulous and we can sit outside and eat with our dog or just have a drink and watch baseball. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was pleasant, laid back, no rush you out when finished with meal. I actually spent over 2 hrs there and didn't know it. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good wings, better burgers but pizza wasn't that great. It is a bar atmosphere but I liked the TVs. May 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:02:52.535-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_159992, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rachael's 1190

1190 King George Blvd
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: (912) 920-7772
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachael's 1190 Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.