Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the opportunity for a "family style" meal. Oct 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean restaurant, waitress was polite. I didnt need to order the combo for two but for one would have been enough so to order other items. All in All goodd place. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the Millennium Combination Platter and the Mushroom Tibs. The Millenium was good and the mushroom tibs very good. We'll order it again. Mar 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and cuisine Feb 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Dec 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and the food was very good especially since im a vegan thier food hit the spot!! Jul 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was my first time eating ethiopian food. It was very tasty, and the staff was helpful in picking the entree. Jun 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff/owners are very polite & welcoming. The vegetarian platter is delicious and they are accommodating to substitute an item if you prefer it. It's a peaceful environment & not a loud noisy restaurant. Jun 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am not used to this kind of food so I would need to get used to it to like it. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We appreciated their stories of living and eating in Ethiopia. . Apr 28, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T16:36:45.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_41872, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.

Rahel Ethiopian Vegan Cuisine

1047 South Fairfax Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90019
Phone: (323) 937-8401
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rahel Ethiopian Vegan Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.