Close
Rahel Ethiopian Vegan Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the staff were VERY friendly!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the opportunity for a "family style" meal.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and clean restaurant, waitress was polite. I didnt need to order the combo for two but for one would have been enough so to order other items. All in All goodd place.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the Millennium Combination Platter and the Mushroom Tibs. The Millenium was good and the mushroom tibs very good. We'll order it again.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff and cuisine
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and the food was very good especially since im a vegan thier food hit the spot!!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was my first time eating ethiopian food. It was very tasty, and the staff was helpful in picking the entree.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff/owners are very polite & welcoming. The vegetarian platter is delicious and they are accommodating to substitute an item if you prefer it. It's a peaceful environment & not a loud noisy restaurant.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am not used to this kind of food so I would need to get used to it to like it.
Date published: 2013-05-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_41872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Rahel Ethiopian Vegan Cuisine

1047 South Fairfax Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90019
Phone: (323) 937-8401
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rahel Ethiopian Vegan Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's