Close
Railroad Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 867.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS A GREAT RESTAURANT TO DINE AT. FOOD IS GREAT. LARGE PORTION OF FOOD FOR YOUR MONEY. RESTAURANT PERSONNEL ARE VERY FRIENDLY & ATTENTIVE. RESTAURANT OWNER COMES OUT TO SPEAK WITH CUSTOMER'S ALWAYS.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was great; restaurant is tired and needs a facelift. Food was average.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual food was excellent. Employee are all friendly & knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food - happy atmosphere - great bartender and server!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. The food was great. We had thin steak on toast points with gravy and fries. The meat was very lean and tasty.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Is Excellent. Large Came Out & Spoke To My Group. Keep You The Great Work.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a local pub with full bar and seasonal outdoor dining. The menu has been pared down but quality and taste much improved. My husband had fish & chips with a huge side salad. I Had French onion soup and chicken Nicoise which came w rice and steamed mixed vegetables. Soup was tasty and not too salty. Vegetables were crisp tender. Portions were large. Good value for what we had. This place sometimes get loud But it was pleasant during our visit
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and the food is always fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had dinner out side, it was an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS ALL PREPARED BY THE OWNER/CHEF & IS EXCELLENT. RESTAURANT EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY & ATTENTIVE. PRICES FOR FOOD ARE VERY REASONABLE. PORTIONS OF FOOD ARE LARGE. EACH TIME I COME IN - I TRY DIFFERENT FOOD & EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_60906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Railroad Cafe

170 Union Ave
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
Phone: (201) 939-0644
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Railroad Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's