Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 119reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had brunch there & it was very good! Great omelets & the the rest of the food was very good too. Service was exceptional & we can't wait to go back! Sep 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow to get our food,since there were no other diners visible in all the dining areas we could see. Sep 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was varied, reasonably priced, fresh and well prepared. The atmosphere was relaxing and the service from server Adriana and from the manager was welcoming, prompt, and courteous. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very couteous...arrived 5 min. before lunch closing & the server couldnt be more pleasant to seat us. Any questions about the menu he answered & if he wasn't sure she went to the kitchen and asked. Crabcakes were OK, but NOT LUMP. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is vey good but the wait time is long - very, very slow and we were the only diners! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is always fine, but service has been poor each time. Yesterday rec'd coffee at the end of meal (asked for it at greeting) and I never rec'd my drink. Never returned to ask how we were. Had to take check to front person and then wait for our waitress. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by slow service despite few tables in entire restaurant. Server appeared new, timid Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate seating, great service, great food, interesting menu items. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for breakfast. We choose the buffet which included an excellent omelet station and juices. Jan 30, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T10:20:14.973-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_49278, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rain 903

903 Dulaney Valley Rd.
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 321-7400
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rain 903 Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.