Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 123reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My food was very good. My husband ordered a hamburger and they brought him a vegeburger. Once they took that back and brought the hamburger, it was very good, too.We were the only people dining in the restaurant, so, of course it was nice and quiet! Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I had lunch at Rain 903. Menu was good. Service was excellent. Restaurant was not very crowded and we had a table with a street view. The food was very good and priced reasonably. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Empty restaurant at 7:30 PM; service was fine but a little slow. Would have liked rolls with the pasta. $21.00 for pasta with no salad or rolls was a bit much. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had brunch there & it was very good! Great omelets & the the rest of the food was very good too. Service was exceptional & we can't wait to go back! Sep 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow to get our food,since there were no other diners visible in all the dining areas we could see. Sep 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was varied, reasonably priced, fresh and well prepared. The atmosphere was relaxing and the service from server Adriana and from the manager was welcoming, prompt, and courteous. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very couteous...arrived 5 min. before lunch closing & the server couldnt be more pleasant to seat us. Any questions about the menu he answered & if he wasn't sure she went to the kitchen and asked. Crabcakes were OK, but NOT LUMP. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is vey good but the wait time is long - very, very slow and we were the only diners! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is always fine, but service has been poor each time. Yesterday rec'd coffee at the end of meal (asked for it at greeting) and I never rec'd my drink. Never returned to ask how we were. Had to take check to front person and then wait for our waitress. Mar 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:27:13.398-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_49278, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rain 903

903 Dulaney Valley Rd.
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 321-7400
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rain 903 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.