Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 107reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very couteous...arrived 5 min. before lunch closing & the server couldnt be more pleasant to seat us. Any questions about the menu he answered & if he wasn't sure she went to the kitchen and asked. Crabcakes were OK, but NOT LUMP. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is vey good but the wait time is long - very, very slow and we were the only diners! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is always fine, but service has been poor each time. Yesterday rec'd coffee at the end of meal (asked for it at greeting) and I never rec'd my drink. Never returned to ask how we were. Had to take check to front person and then wait for our waitress. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by slow service despite few tables in entire restaurant. Server appeared new, timid Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate seating, great service, great food, interesting menu items. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for breakfast. We choose the buffet which included an excellent omelet station and juices. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very couteous...arrived 2 min. before lunch closing & the server couldnt be more pleasant to seat us. Any quest. re: the menu she answered & if she wasnt sure she wnt to the kitchen and asked. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Went for lunch the place was empty we were only people there. Food was fair. no atmosphere .We got there about 1:30 they were vacuuming the floors. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Sep 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordered my steak medium and it came out almost well done. Very little pink in the middle. Broccoli overdone. Sep 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T18:59:46.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_49278, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Rain 903

903 Dulaney Valley Rd.
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 321-7400
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rain 903 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.