Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 99reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Went for lunch the place was empty we were only people there. Food was fair. no atmosphere .We got there about 1:30 they were vacuuming the floors. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Sep 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordered my steak medium and it came out almost well done. Very little pink in the middle. Broccoli overdone. Sep 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was wonderful. Food was very good. Jul 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to add a cocktail menu other than just a wine menu!!!! Apr 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Apr 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The manager Chris was very jive and he insured we had a great dining experience. Apr 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was empty so we were the only ones to be attended to.We asked for bread and it was brought out with no bread plates. We ate from the serving plate.I ordered fish & chips and had to send it back. It was literally ice cold.My wife's risotto was flavored with what seemed to be old bay only.We do go to the bar a few times, which I enjoy (we live in Cockeysville) but the restaurant experience for a Sheraton (and I'm a Gold SPG member) was so bad I can't begin to explain what an awful time we had. I really felt like I was eating in a place that was about to close and they threw some frozen items on the grill.Sorry for the bad review but you should know. Apr 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was very good, service was poor, the waitress was nice but very inexperienced. It was all good though because I was there with girlfriends catching up. Mar 16, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Rain 903

903 Dulaney Valley Rd.
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 321-7400
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$

Rain 903 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.