Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 195reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fantastic, service was perfect, restaurant was wonderful.Wish Raj Darbar was closer to downtown. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took a long time to get served and for food to arrive. They need more servers on a Satnight. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered Tandoori mix grill. How does 6 pieces of chicken, one shrimp and one burned piece of lamb sound as mixed. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was super friendly and very helpful. We tried things we would never have order on his recommendation and they were great! May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, nice atmosphere, good service Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great! The servers were polite. I would have liked to be sat away from the big party (the restaurant was mostly empty so I didn't see the need to be sat right next to them). Servers were not very good about filling up water glasses. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service is good but the staff is very quiet and almost appear not friendly. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and atmosphere Mar 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We ordered 3 entrees and got 1 bowl of rice. Ridiculous...Definitely not a good look for the server. Feb 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:36:28.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_44023, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Raj Darbar

2660 N. Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 348-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raj Darbar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.