Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time I've had the fajitas. Better than the last time, but no peppers with the meat just onions.This is a small thing but the server is super slow to bring the check after I have finished eating. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food there. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the combination fajita (chicken,beef & shirmp). It's the best!!! Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Jan 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I hope they would take more amount on restaurant coupon. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Aug 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked the atmosphere and loved the food...came put hot and good flavor. Wait staff very friendly. Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and the food was great Jul 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Being my first time I was skeptical. The food was delicious and the service was excellent Jun 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took a little longer than I anticipated to get our menus since it said to seat yourself.The chicken in the mini-flautas I had was pretty dry. Luckily there only 2 of them. The overall taste of the food wasn't what I expected. Apr 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:46:59.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_180021, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ramos Restaurant #3

14611 Burnet Rd
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: (512) 246-0727
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ramos Restaurant #3 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.