Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 98reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service was great and the food was good. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water topped off. Chips, too. All w/o asking. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was happy after I tasted the Salsa and Chips the tortillas home made the Fajitas Shrimp and Chicken I highly recommend. The Tres Leches Cake Was very good. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was happy after I tasted the Salsa and Chips the tortillas home made the Fajitas Shrimp and Chicken I highly recommend. The Tres Leches Cake Was very good. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter came to my table to check on everything and the food was good. enjoyed it all and very clean place and nice to look at. plus the tv was important for me being single. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good. Our server appeared bored and uninterested and did not speak with us, check how we were doing or offer to refill drinks. We had to ask for additional beverages and other items which were delivered to our table without a word. Sep 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time I've had the fajitas. Better than the last time, but no peppers with the meat just onions.This is a small thing but the server is super slow to bring the check after I have finished eating. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food there. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the combination fajita (chicken,beef & shirmp). It's the best!!! Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Jan 6, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T05:24:17.604-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_180021, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ramos Restaurant #3

14611 Burnet Rd
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: (512) 246-0727
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ramos Restaurant #3 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.