Close
Randi's Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1441.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for dinner,lunch or Happy Hour!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our experience was great , Shout out to our awesome waitress Lolita .
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything at Randi's was awesome; especially our waitress. So sweet and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice restaurant good food and a great server by the name of Lolita
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad ?? must of set out to Long it was wilted and they gave less crabmeat than my previous visit.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from breaad, soup and dinner were great! Wine had TOO much ice in it!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best NYstrip steaks and also the best "Shrimp fra Diablo".!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very accomodating..food is usually very good, this time it came out luke warm and my chicken parm was actually overcooked.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was simply delicious. Deserts are wonderful.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_826, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_7750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Randi's Restaurant and Bar

1619 Grant Ave Grant Plaza II
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 677-7723
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Randi's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's