Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 955reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great,service was excellent and atmosphere was very relaxing. May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant staff, good food cooked to our requests. No long waits. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prices, Specials, and service May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appetizer great, meals even better. Waitress knowledgeable of menu and very attentive to our needs May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent! The only problem was that a party had rented out the entire dining room and we had to eat in the bar, but we will still go back. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and the food was just wonderful. Great place to go for dinner. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Our server was friendly and attentive. Always enjoy the food. They run specials during the week. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, excellent service! May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dinner and great service. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meal arrives as soon as your finished with the salad or the soup. Always tasty and hot. May 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:42:48.526-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_955, tr_955
  • loc_en_US, sid_7750, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Randi's Restaurant and Bar

1619 Grant Ave Grant Plaza II
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 677-7723
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Randi's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.