Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 805reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great.. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great.. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was excellent Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husband and i have been comong her for years. we always enjoy the service and the food is excellent Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is always excellent. Prompt but not rushed. Food is good at a good price.Great for having dinner with friends. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were excellent! Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Randi's!! Really good food, very fair pricing, and always professional and friendly service. Thank you. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt service.Waitress very attentive. Generous portions.Good value. Will return. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good & server was even better Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very uncomfortable experience, when paying the waitress did not know what the coupon was & kept asking me how & where I got it! People started to stare & listen....VERY UNCOMFORTABLE !! Jun 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:33.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_805
  • loc_en_US, sid_7750, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Randi's Restaurant and Bar

1619 Grant Ave Grant Plaza II
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 677-7723
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Randi's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.