Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 939reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dinner and great service. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meal arrives as soon as your finished with the salad or the soup. Always tasty and hot. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We dine here several times a year for the past 5 yrs. Randis is clean, professional and excellent foods. We even had a catering dinner with open bar at a great price. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We dine here several times a year for the past 5 yrs. Randis is clean, professional and excellent foods. We even had a catering dinner with open bar at a great price. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always excellent and food right on par. We both had chicken entrees and they were fabulous! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great.Waitress could not have been better. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service. Good filet mignon, terrible crab cakes. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole family was there and the food was excellent. Everyone enjoyed the dinner. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This wa our first time dining at Randi's and we were quite shocked to see what an establishment this was. The food and the service were top notch. We will definitely come back. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Good prices Apr 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:33:48.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_939, tr_939
  • loc_en_US, sid_7750, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Randi's Restaurant and Bar

1619 Grant Ave Grant Plaza II
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 677-7723
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Randi's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.