Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 750reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the sandwiches had plenty of meat. Soup was delicious Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and large portions. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good, friendly service. Great Food. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was exceptional. We will be back. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Nice atmosphere Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been hear multiple times and usually the service is excellent. Last nigt, (sunday night), the service was very long, it took over an hour for us to recieve our food. I noticed that the restaurant had gotten very packed around that time, I think our waitor was also new to the business which may have also played a part in that. However, he was very friendly and seemed to be trying his best. I would still return here. I was probably just a fluke Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food except for the French onion soup was delicious but the service left a little bit to be desired. The waitress wasn't rude but wasn't especially friendly and we were never checked on once to see if we liked our appetizer to see if we liked our meal to see if we needed anything we waited forever to have our waters filled once and then they were never filled again most of the people working there didn't look very happy including the hostess with a very unfriendly Face when you walked in the door no one was welcoming or smiling. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fresh and it is a good place to meet friends. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by we were there on a Friday eve and there was a disc jockey in the bar which made for a very unpleasant dining experience, what with the noise and loud music,which was disturbing Jan 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food and service, well priced. Lunch sandwiches are down-right cheap! Except for over-cooked broccoli on the side, everything we had was well prepared. Very good French onion soup and mushroom barley soup, delicious warm bread with basil/olive oil to dip, delicious scallops and good flounder Francaise. Jan 30, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:03:02.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_750, tr_750
  • loc_en_US, sid_7750, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Randi's Restaurant and Bar

1619 Grant Ave Grant Plaza II
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 677-7723
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$

Randi's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.