Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 310reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was good. The halibut was dry. Jun 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We came in early dinner and were greeted and served at an orderly time frame. The waiter offered suggestions that did not go wrong. The service and food was exemplary. 5 stars all the way. Jun 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you value a reasonably quiet location where you can actually carry on a conversation with someone at your table and enjoy excellent service and fine cuisine, Randolph's is a superb choice inn Denver. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought it was overpriced. My wife ordered the special which was a pesto chicken and the entree was $38.00. I thought this was high for chicken particularly for a special. Service was adequate. It was not a $100 meal. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought it was overpriced. My wife ordered the special which was a pesto chicken and the entree was $38.00. I thought this was high for chicken particularly for a special. Service was adequate. It was not a $100 meal. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used my gift certificates. I enjoyed dinning at your restaurant on my birthday and submitting my application for your VIP card.Martha Sharp. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used my gift certificates. I enjoyed dinning at your restaurant on my birthday and submitting my application for your VIP card.Martha Sharp. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all a pretty good experience. The arugula was a bit wilted on my salad however the cut of meat was way above expectations! Apr 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unusual menu items such as Venison and quail Apr 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian our waiter was great Apr 19, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Randolph's Restaurant & Bar

1776 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 318-7272
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Randolph's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.