Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place. Great food, wonderful service. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Ethiopian food and theirs is some of the best! Servers are very friendly. We love to go there whenever we're in Chicago. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best food. And excellentservice always! Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was helpful and efficient, the food was excellent. We've had Ethiopian before, but Food at Ras Dashen was especially fresh-tasting. Had the Asa Wat (fish in Berber sauce) -- we had never had fish in an Ethiopian restaurant -- and it was very special! Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Ethiopian food and this restaurant has some of the best I've had. Service is always good. Nice ambience. Would highly recommend it. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is always top notch. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this restaurant, it's very lovely environment with regular or traditional Ethiopian seating, friendly family like eloquent employees and delicious, oh so healthy food! Dining on the outside patio in the summer is our favorite. There's no lentil soup like Ethiopian, and there's is excellent! We were way too stuffed for dessert but their Molten Lava cake is to die for!!! The injera bread and lentils are so packed with protein you don't need to order any meat, though their meat dishes are awesome. Highly recommended! =D Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful, accommodating staff, delicious food, wonderful atmosphere. A great place for an Ethiopian experience. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is exceptional and the service fantastic. Owner came over and chatted with us for a bit. A great experience and fabulous food. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was very friendly and helpful. Live music added a extra touch to the dinning experience. Nov 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:49:34.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_183882, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant

5846 North Broadway
Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: (773) 506-9601
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.