Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a great space, nice tapas idea. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Good service. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was fine, but food quality and selection were unremarkable. Jun 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small plates - low seating (basically ottomans and benches) - very dim lights (difficulty reading menu). So-so fare, shrimp & grits and carnitas tacos were good Dec 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice environment! Nov 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent small plates, just enough food. Apr 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gnocchi were out of this world good. Although I really liked the lamb sliders, asparagus tempura and pumpkin ravioli. I would definitley go back. Although the seeating is real low. We are in our late 50's! Feb 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmosphere was more of a club scene/lounge than a restaurant. It would've been great if my friends and I were in the clubbing mood because the music was so loud, but since it was 630 on a Saturday night, we were more interested in just having a nice dinner. While a decent business model for the late night clubber/snacker, the atmosphere was just too dark and the music was too loud to make it a nice dinner spot. Jan 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tapas was outstanding with great selections! Loved the atmosphere Jan 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Felt more like a bar rather than a restaurant. Food was pretty good. Nov 11, 2012
  • 2015-05-21T19:14:31.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_49999, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red Maple

930 N. Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 547-0149
Cuisine: Tapas, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Maple Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.