Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 67reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my second visit and the Chef did not disappoint. Everything was wonderful! I brought a couple of my girlfriends for my birthday and they enjoyed everything as well. They had both been by the restaurant, but had never stopped in. They now say they will return !!! Thank you !! May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent - the service was good.I would say to put air freshners or candles in the front entrance - smells stale. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The prime rib on Saturday evenings is very good. The waitresses are very good and attentive. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They do an ouststanding job. We had a baby shower there and they were fantastic. They make you feel welcome. Very attentive and they serve a lot of food. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was an ant found in a drink and the waitress was rude and defensive and did not even comp the drink replacement. She had no idea how to handle the situation, said she was a manager. We will never go back there. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing that bothered us was how stained the staffs shirts were. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good prime rib. Waitress was very pleasant. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will return...some of the very best food...and the taste of everything was outstanding... Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My prime rib was excellent Mar 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty outdated and over priced for the atmosphere. You would expect to pay 20-25 dollars for a steak at a quality restaurant, but not a place like this. The filth of the carpet alone was enough to make your stomach turn. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:26:04.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_213464, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red's Steak & BBQ

11011 North US Rt. 12
RICHMOND, IL 60071
Phone: (815) 678-4637
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red's Steak & BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.