Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 115reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We started with plain Wings (with 3 sauces on the side). They were crispy & delicious. The homemade cheese spread served with crackers was mild but really good. The huge porterhouse porkchop was cooked just right and served with delicious aujus. Ribs were really good and the massive angus burger was great too. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Restaurant needs up dating. Very old place but service and food was very good. The bread was delicious and the French onion soup wonderful. My only complaint is my diet soda was gross. I am sure it came from a hose from the bar. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ours was an excellent dining experience with great food, attentive and very pleasant wait staff (Suzy) and a leisurely meal by the front windows. It is a dated building but the food was excellent and overall a fun time. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prime rib was fabulous., very tender and prepared perfectly. Onion rings were huge and delicous. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great prime rib! May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was excellent, food was not as great as usual, hopefully just an off day because usually the food is excellent as well. May 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime rib temp not as ordered. Tbone temp not as ordered twice. Pulled pork good. Fake butter used on kids grilled cheese. Old fashions nice. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jennifer is an excellent server. Very helpful and personable. The food was very good. Nice sized portions. The prices were very fair. The restaurant was nicely decorated, but they do need new carpet. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was incredible. If you like true homemade food this is the place. I had broiled cod and my husband had the special of the day prime rib. Portions are big and the food was very tasty. Salad was very fresh and the soup you could tell was homemade. Whipped cheese was served prior to our meal with crackers. Everything was yummy!!!!! Staff was attentive and friendly. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Feb 13, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T05:41:59.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_213464, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red's Steak & BBQ

11011 North US Rt. 12
RICHMOND, IL 60071
Phone: (815) 678-4637
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red's Steak & BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.