Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime rib temp not as ordered. Tbone temp not as ordered twice. Pulled pork good. Fake butter used on kids grilled cheese. Old fashions nice. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jennifer is an excellent server. Very helpful and personable. The food was very good. Nice sized portions. The prices were very fair. The restaurant was nicely decorated, but they do need new carpet. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was incredible. If you like true homemade food this is the place. I had broiled cod and my husband had the special of the day prime rib. Portions are big and the food was very tasty. Salad was very fresh and the soup you could tell was homemade. Whipped cheese was served prior to our meal with crackers. Everything was yummy!!!!! Staff was attentive and friendly. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Feb 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent food!BUT:1. An awfully long wait time before food was served,2. Very cold: we all had to put on outer coats,Everything else was great. Feb 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great! My husband had the bbq ribs. The ribs were very good. I had the prime rib. I was not happy with that. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My fillet was very chewy not melt in you mouth like a fillet should be. My mixed drink was watered down, the salad and the stuffed mushroom appetizer were excellent. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service. Waited a long time for service and then for the food. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the mushroom appetizer Nov 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was fair and the drinks were watered down, won't go there again... Oct 11, 2015
  • 2016-05-29 T05:35:18.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_213464, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red's Steak & BBQ

11011 North US Rt. 12
RICHMOND, IL 60071
Phone: (815) 678-4637
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red's Steak & BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.