Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is excellent. Decor is not. Old building, kind of smelly. But the food makes up for it. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime Rib was excellent Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could use more staff Jul 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not that busy staff was slow had to flag them down each time. Received and billed for one wrong dish but price was corrected. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ordered steak med. rare came well done. Sent it back took 20 minutes to bring me another one. This one not much better Jun 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair steaks, very run down atmosphere and not very clean or attractive. No atmosphere! Very few customers! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MckAla our waitress and bartender had great recommendations. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my second visit and the Chef did not disappoint. Everything was wonderful! I brought a couple of my girlfriends for my birthday and they enjoyed everything as well. They had both been by the restaurant, but had never stopped in. They now say they will return !!! Thank you !! May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent - the service was good.I would say to put air freshners or candles in the front entrance - smells stale. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The prime rib on Saturday evenings is very good. The waitresses are very good and attentive. Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:40:39.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_213464, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red's Steak & BBQ

11011 North US Rt. 12
RICHMOND, IL 60071
Phone: (815) 678-4637
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red's Steak & BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.