Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 60reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing that bothered us was how stained the staffs shirts were. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good prime rib. Waitress was very pleasant. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will return...some of the very best food...and the taste of everything was outstanding... Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My prime rib was excellent Mar 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty outdated and over priced for the atmosphere. You would expect to pay 20-25 dollars for a steak at a quality restaurant, but not a place like this. The filth of the carpet alone was enough to make your stomach turn. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was excellent & the food portions were generous. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food,very good service,thank you Maizie!Little chilly, but we were near door.We loved the jazzy,blues background music.We wanted to take our out of town company there, when they couldn't make it,we went anyway.Definately will return. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and great service. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of wine, bread did not come until after meal was served. Clam chowder came 5 minutes before the meal and there were no potatoes or clams etc only the cream sauce. The menu clearly states the meal came with bread, butter, cheese and crackers. When we asked why the server did not bring it, she stated she doesn't do cheese and crackers. When we asked about the bread, she hestitated and stated it was in the oven. Service was also slow. We were surprised when the meal came with 1 little preprocessed potato pancake instead of the typical 3 freshly preparded ones. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Granted it was Valentine's Day but we waited multiple times way too long. Waitress (Maisy?) was very nice but useless. Shouldn't have spent almost two hours at a restaurant that was not fully packed and nor did we even have dessert(because of course it was not offered). Very disappointing because the food had great flavor, even though it was overcooked. Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:19:12.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_213464, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Red's Steak & BBQ

11011 North US Rt. 12
RICHMOND, IL 60071
Phone: (815) 678-4637
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$

Red's Steak & BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.