Close
Red's Steak & BBQ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked to perfection. Prime rib and stuffed burger, both were delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We started with plain Wings (with 3 sauces on the side). They were crispy & delicious. The homemade cheese spread served with crackers was mild but really good. The huge porterhouse porkchop was cooked just right and served with delicious aujus. Ribs were really good and the massive angus burger was great too.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Restaurant needs up dating. Very old place but service and food was very good. The bread was delicious and the French onion soup wonderful. My only complaint is my diet soda was gross. I am sure it came from a hose from the bar.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ours was an excellent dining experience with great food, attentive and very pleasant wait staff (Suzy) and a leisurely meal by the front windows. It is a dated building but the food was excellent and overall a fun time.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib was fabulous., very tender and prepared perfectly. Onion rings were huge and delicous.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prime rib!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-29
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only. Valid before 4:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

Red's Steak & BBQ

11011 North US Rt. 12
RICHMOND, IL 60071
Phone: (815) 678-4637
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red's Steak & BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's