Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 89reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was fair and the drinks were watered down, won't go there again... Oct 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steaks and sweet potato fries were delicious. I love their homemade cheese spread they serve before dinner. Sep 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only 1 person working in the entire restaurant to serve customers Sep 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service Sep 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only negative was A LITTLE TOO HOT AND HUMID ATMOSPHERE.Everything else = EXCELLENT Sep 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We both had very good meals,, and we felt that the prices were good. I'd love to see this restaurant have a makeover, but meanwhile, I would definitely come back. Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prime rib was delicoious. Tender and generous portion. Great soup,appetizers,warm bread. The place is NOT fancy but the food was fabulous. We are going to try the roast duck next and bought tickets for blues festival. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were extremely busy and handled it as well as could be expected. It takes some time, but the food and service are very good. Aug 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is excellent. Decor is not. Old building, kind of smelly. But the food makes up for it. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime Rib was excellent Jul 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:46:54.779-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_213464, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red's Steak & BBQ

11011 North US Rt. 12
Phone: (815) 678-4637
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red's Steak & BBQ Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.