Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 95reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great! My husband had the bbq ribs. The ribs were very good. I had the prime rib. I was not happy with that. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My fillet was very chewy not melt in you mouth like a fillet should be. My mixed drink was watered down, the salad and the stuffed mushroom appetizer were excellent. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service. Waited a long time for service and then for the food. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the mushroom appetizer Nov 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was fair and the drinks were watered down, won't go there again... Oct 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steaks and sweet potato fries were delicious. I love their homemade cheese spread they serve before dinner. Sep 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only 1 person working in the entire restaurant to serve customers Sep 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service Sep 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only negative was A LITTLE TOO HOT AND HUMID ATMOSPHERE.Everything else = EXCELLENT Sep 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We both had very good meals,, and we felt that the prices were good. I'd love to see this restaurant have a makeover, but meanwhile, I would definitely come back. Sep 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:39:25.824-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_213464, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red's Steak & BBQ

11011 North US Rt. 12
RICHMOND, IL 60071
Phone: (815) 678-4637
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red's Steak & BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.