Close
Red's Steak & BBQ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertainment & great food
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked to perfection. Prime rib and stuffed burger, both were delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We started with plain Wings (with 3 sauces on the side). They were crispy & delicious. The homemade cheese spread served with crackers was mild but really good. The huge porterhouse porkchop was cooked just right and served with delicious aujus. Ribs were really good and the massive angus burger was great too.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Restaurant needs up dating. Very old place but service and food was very good. The bread was delicious and the French onion soup wonderful. My only complaint is my diet soda was gross. I am sure it came from a hose from the bar.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ours was an excellent dining experience with great food, attentive and very pleasant wait staff (Suzy) and a leisurely meal by the front windows. It is a dated building but the food was excellent and overall a fun time.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib was fabulous., very tender and prepared perfectly. Onion rings were huge and delicous.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only. Valid before 4:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

Red's Steak & BBQ

11011 North US Rt. 12
RICHMOND, IL 60071
Phone: (815) 678-4637
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Live Music, Romantic, Outdoor Dining
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Lunch
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

High quality and amazing cuisine is what you will find at Re's Steak & BBQ. We provide our famous old family recipes and feature our personally selected and hand cut, mouth watering, Black Angus steaks! There are specials everyday and we are even the home of the Stateline Blues Fest every year in September. Come on in and enjoy our awesome appetizers, super stuffed burgers, char grilled steaks, ribs, seafood, & more! You will never leave here hungry! This is a must try for any food lover! Every Sunday from 2pm - 6pm Red's Steak & BBQ features a live open blues jam featuring Glen Davis. Enjoy up to 6 different bands in the lovely restaurant or sit outside in the beer garden. There are always food and drink specials during the open jam. Red's can also accommodate private parties up to 60 people in the beautiful private party room. From amazing steaks & BBQ to endless entertainment Red's Steak & BBQ will become your go to restaurant for many years to come!

Red's Steak & BBQ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertainment & great food
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked to perfection. Prime rib and stuffed burger, both were delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We started with plain Wings (with 3 sauces on the side). They were crispy & delicious. The homemade cheese spread served with crackers was mild but really good. The huge porterhouse porkchop was cooked just right and served with delicious aujus. Ribs were really good and the massive angus burger was great too.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Restaurant needs up dating. Very old place but service and food was very good. The bread was delicious and the French onion soup wonderful. My only complaint is my diet soda was gross. I am sure it came from a hose from the bar.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ours was an excellent dining experience with great food, attentive and very pleasant wait staff (Suzy) and a leisurely meal by the front windows. It is a dated building but the food was excellent and overall a fun time.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib was fabulous., very tender and prepared perfectly. Onion rings were huge and delicous.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Red's Steak & BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's