Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 385reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The setting is nice and the food was good. Quality of service was disappointing -- not particularly attentive or friendly. We visited on a Friday and there was live music -- the volume was at "bar level" and definitely not "restaurant level". We found ourselves shouting across the table to each other. There is a good chance that I will return, but not on a weekend. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat outside and were seated near some cigar smokers. It completely ruined the atmosphere. After about 10 minutes all I could taste was cigar. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely waitress. good food. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is delicious. The presentation of the food is beautiful. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is great except the noise level is VERY high. Regardless of the TV's, there seems to be no noise absorbing surfaces.We don't frequent the restaurant only because of that. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced. Noisy. Came to hear the band but could not. I ordered the salmon for $19.00 and it only came with kale. Are you kidding? This is not a downtown restaurant. Menu needs much improving along with the prices. My friends $19.00 6 oz. little steak came with only french fries. We also had to ask for a server to come to our table. May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The acoustics were a little problem.; it got a bit loud at times. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous dinners! The presentation was great and waitress Lauren was very attentive Apr 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They ran out of only special meal offered. The wine came in a lie ball glass twice! Service bad! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY SLOW!!!!! Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:07:43.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_38598, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Reserve 22 @ the Village links

485 Winchell Way
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 469-5550
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Reserve 22 @ the Village links Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.