Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 357reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous dinners! The presentation was great and waitress Lauren was very attentive Apr 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They ran out of only special meal offered. The wine came in a lie ball glass twice! Service bad! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY SLOW!!!!! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good service. Sports club, and family friendly atmosphere. Golf course dining, so good after a round of golf. Good pricing. Our dishes---goat cheese flat bread pizza & pull-pork sandwich---were bland; not much flavor of any kind. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by - My wife had a salad, which she really liked.- I had the pasta with Italian sausage. The restaurant should drop this item and find a replacement. It wasn't very good. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and good food. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place ...very good service ...food is good Apr 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Management didn't seem to anticipate a busy dinner. Poor server was Over worked. Food was just okay. Chef forgot side dish so we were still hungry. Since we weren't checked on until after meal we asked for one dessert instead and was charged. Nice patio though. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific service; food and beverages have variety and are priced fairly. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food - a bit overpriced for lunch. Mar 19, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:12:27.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_38598, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Reserve 22 @ the Village links

485 Winchell Way
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 469-5550
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Reserve 22 @ the Village links Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.