Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 424reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It said open at 9:am we got there they said still setting up for 15 more minutes and the food it's not the same on the web site less then it show so we give them another try . Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very friendly and kept checking to make sure everything was good. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Napolitano pasta...corkscrew pasta over cooked. I would suggest bow tie would be better choice. Beautiful outside views, nice waitress and friendly ambiance. A little noisy but to be expected with group of men golfers at next table. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unusual serving of it's chicken caesar salad. They gave you two big, uncut servings of lettuce with a small amount of chicken on top.Service was slow but it was to be expected on a very busy Father's Day. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't get rid of the Mahi Mahi..love that entree. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat in the bar area and had some burgers for dinner. The entire building feeling new, fresh and clean. Just a great environment and everyone is very friendly. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service way too slow Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome outdoor patio seating and bar area with TV's and heaters. All overlooking the golf course ponds and fountains. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cigar smokers ruined an otherwise great meal! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thomas was an awesome server Jun 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:30:43.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_38598, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Reserve 22 @ the Village links

485 Winchell Way
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 469-5550
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Reserve 22 @ the Village links Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.