Close
Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 414.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entrees were incredible. Food was way beyond our expectations.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very courteous staff and very attentive. The environment is excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fist time here . Food was excellent. Price was very reasonable. Staff was courteous. We will definitely return!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp cocktail and shrimp, cheese, and crab wrapped with bacon is delicious.The desserts are amazing. I love the ice cream nachos.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service. Great place for fruit cups and Aguas Frescas
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was friendly and quick. Food was good. Would recommend for any time of day. You'll find something for everyone.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very happy that Los Cocos is a member of Restaurant.com. It's nice to take visitors that come to San Antonio different locations from Boston Massachusetts to Queretero, Queretero, Mexico.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was slow and awful, food was at room temperature and the the food was horrible. Bland and old. Rice was hard might as well been raw
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_63034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos

1502 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: (210) 431-7786
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's