Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 361reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was a bit of a language barrier w our waitress. She was also very soft spoken. If she had spoke up it would have been ok even with the language barrier. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate l the great service it was fast and enjoyable I would recommend this location overall Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious! Dec 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Too much breading on shrimp. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We order seafood and the fried shrimp was too over cooked, hard and dry on the inside, so we asked the waiter if they could redo them for fresh ones and he went and asked the cook and he said those were fresh and breaded today. So we said,no they were old, they brought us fresh ones, but even the second ones had a hard crust, lemon and buttery taste inside did not taste like fried shrimp. Made us gag with the flavor. Then we couldn't take the flavor out of our mouth. Will not go there again for dinner at all. Oct 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The dinner special plates were good. I was underwhelmed and disappointed with the seafood platter with three fish and 3 shrimp. The seafood platter was $15 and looked like less food than the $6.99 specials. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely delicious food, all around. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful. They made us feel very welcome there and wanted to make sure we were completely satisfied. The food was excellent. I would recommend this restaurant. Terrific family atmosphere, excellent food and fast service. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by So much went wrong. Wrong food came out some food was not cooked completely. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff Sep 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:09:44.269-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_63034, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos

1502 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: (210) 431-7786
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.