Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 308reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fantastic service. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great friendly service. Jul 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food not good. Server entered wrong meal in, charged more for wrong meal, kept forgetting side of gravy for mashed potatoes. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first time here it was the best food ever the ribs, R the awesome and tasty cooked perfect so was the rest of our meal, our waitress Hailey was the best she was on her game she's awesome Jun 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, good size portions and staff was friendly. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. It was better than expected. Rhe atmosphere was very relaxing, and the drink menu was entertaining. May 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter was very nice. When I dine I like to enjoy my food and conversation. It was impossible, there were two young boys, apparently friends of the waiter. Running around with cloth napkins on there heads people screaming to each other seated at other tables. Not at all a peaceful dinner. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good personable service, food was what we remembered. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The smell was flying out of the front door to greet us at Rib Trader. Jim gave us an excellent served. The foods were so great! I love my Prime Rib Steak. It is juicy and tender with medium rare. The steak was cooked just perfect as I expected. My hub had Beef Baby Back Rib which is so delicious and the wings are great! We love the food and love the service! Please ask for Jim if you are there! He is an experience and great server!!! We will definitely come back! Thanks Jim! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids love the decor...great service Mar 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T06:18:35.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_23521, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Rib Trader

2710 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869
Phone: (714) 744-9288
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rib Trader Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.