Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 225reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is amazing! The service is outstanding. It is a great combination of service and great food. Would highly recommend. I got St. Louis ribs and they were so good. I highly recommend the Mac and Cheese as a side. Also, they make an amazing ranch dressing and it is a bit peppery, but that is how I would make it at home. So good. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ribs were excellent. Tritip was just so/so. Baked potatoe was good. Really enjoyed the Coco Loco. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My chicken was good but those who ordered ribs were disappointed by how fatty the meats were. Also, the waitresses seemed very distracted even though there were many in the restaurant. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ribs were wonderful. The sides were just about average -nothing special. But the ribs made up for it. And the cornbread is really great, too. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was quite good. I just thought the baby back ribs should have been more tender considering that this is a rib restaurant. Dec 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by generally good experience, but things are rarely perfect; waiter was good, but could have been a little more attentive, had to flag him down across the room after sitting for awhile with an empty drink glass. butter served with cornbread was cold and rock hard, very hard to spread on otherwise tasty cornbread. why is tri-tip served smothered in same bbq sauce as ribs? it was tender and juicy, would've been better just seasoned a bit and served like a regular steak. "st louis style" ribs were not trimmed properly, also someone got a little sloppy with the meat saw and left some thin strips of bone to chew on and spitting out. small things, but they add up. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious, meat tender n juicy. I want more ribs Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good service and friendly people Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first we ate here was really a good experience for us. The waiter knows what he was doing, fast and basically he was good at what he does. haven't seen him lately though. The 2nd time , was a poor exp. for us. The 3rd one is better. Hopefully, we'll have a better and good experience next time. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was fine, but our bar drinks took just a bit long to get to us. Not that it was a huge issue, but our meal came out shortly thereafter, and we would have liked to enjoy our drinks prior to our meal arriving. Oct 18, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:45:47.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_23521, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Rib Trader

2710 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869
Phone: (714) 744-9288
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rib Trader Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.