Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 658reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was a little disturbed when I walked into the restaurant and a rib bone was on the floor. The waitress kept walking over it and never picked it up. Also, a group came into the restaurant after us and they were waited on first. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was a little disturbed when I walked into the restaurant and a rib bone was on the floor. The waitress kept walking over it and never picked it up. Also, a group came into the restaurant after us and they were waited on first. May 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was not the best (slow). May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had both the beef ribs and the pork spare ribs - they were meaty and flavorful. The side dishes (coleslaw, corn on the cobb, french fries) were also very good - actually, better than the last luncheon there. And the place has been refurbished and sushi added to the menu - a plus since now we can bring non-meat eater friends along too! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was clean, the service and food was great Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We shared a full platter of baby back ribs, which were tender and easy to eat. Great BBQ sauce too. Liked our collard greens and BBQ beans for our sides. Good service also. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corn muffins were a bit dry, & should be served warm. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service took a big longer than expected for not having very many customers in the restaurant. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very good. Unfortunately for a Ribs specialty place they fell very short. The taste was good but the ribs were very tough. Had to ask for something else but took the ribs home and cooked them longer so the meat fell off the bone like ribs are supposed to. The servicer was very, very nice and accommodating. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their hot wings are great and now they've added a special (1/3 rack spare ribs plus one side for $10) which is also really good. My gf had the quarter chicken white meat which was massive! I got to eat what she couldn't finish. Very attentive service today too. Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:48:46.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_16751, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ribs USA

2711 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 841-8872
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ribs USA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.