Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 671reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is good! The service was great! We enjoyed the food we had a good time there! Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - friendly and efficient!Enjoyed the ribs and the side dishes.Nice relaxed atmosphere - great break from work. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service, fast service Jun 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The ribs were not authentic. Sauce was watered down. Waitress forgot my muffin. I had to find her to get my check. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Environment is clean & inviting. Love the free peanuts. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The tri tip was not cooked to my satisfaction I wanted it cooked medium well and it was rare. The server made it seem like it was my mistake and did not seem apologetic Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Skimped on celery sticks for the chicken wings. Place was 2/3 empty yet service was very SLOW. HAD TO CHASE AFTER WAITRESS TO GET THE CHECK. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was a little disturbed when I walked into the restaurant and a rib bone was on the floor. The waitress kept walking over it and never picked it up. Also, a group came into the restaurant after us and they were waited on first. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was a little disturbed when I walked into the restaurant and a rib bone was on the floor. The waitress kept walking over it and never picked it up. Also, a group came into the restaurant after us and they were waited on first. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:30:26.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_16751, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ribs USA

2711 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 841-8872
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ribs USA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.