Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 682reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is usually amazing, but tonight the ribs seemed dry and chewy, like they had been sitting for a while. Hopefully just a one-time problem. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Service could have been better. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The baby back ribs r delicious and cornbread is good. And the services r excellent we pay around $65 for Te bill but $10 for tips. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took too long for the waitress to take our order. I had to get up and ask for service. Her response was a dismissive, "Yes, yes, yes" as if she were telling us I'll get there when I'm good & ready. Once our meal was finished, we sat around waiting for her to check in, and once again I had to get up from my table and ask for help. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by place was spotless, the owner and employees were extremely friendly Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is good! The service was great! We enjoyed the food we had a good time there! Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - friendly and efficient!Enjoyed the ribs and the side dishes.Nice relaxed atmosphere - great break from work. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service, fast service Jun 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The ribs were not authentic. Sauce was watered down. Waitress forgot my muffin. I had to find her to get my check. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Jun 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:41.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_16751, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ribs USA

2711 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 841-8872
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ribs USA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.