Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 711reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly and quick service in a comfortable atmosphere. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and people were very nice and helpful. The food was really good. The bbq sauce on the ribs was awesome.We had a good experience and will go again. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service, and reasonably priced. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. My only complaint is that we ordered salads and they brought it after they brought the hot food. It should have been served first, they said we should have told them. They were very nice when we said we didn't want it, since it was brought after the food they took it off the bill. Oct 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy the food and ambience. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were impressed with the serving sizes for the cost. Was well worth what we paid. Sep 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The spicy ribs special they have for $10 was great! The quarter chicken all white meat was huge! Fries are delicious! The service was really good too. Sep 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking lot in back has drainage ditch that I tripped and fell over. Service was a bit slow. Prices are too high for the outdated atmosphere of the restaurant. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor server poor quality food was good years go new owner bad Aug 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'll say the best thing first: The peach cobbler dessert was HUGE! It filled a medium-size soup bowl. Easily enough for 2 people, maybe 3 (I gave some to another diner, and still took some home). And it tasted great.I had a sandwich because their rolls are A-1. I chose the the tri-tip. Tasted good, but as anywhere, was not as tender as brisket would be; a bit too chewy; meat portion was average.Ample, decent fries (couldn't finish them).Corn on the cob was cut in 1/2, each 1/2 standing up. Would be better if they'd leave the cob uncut and use corncob handles so you don't burn your fingers.Basket of unshelled peanuts there when you sit down is a nice touch, but I'm glad I didn't eat any because I got full on the ordered food.Soda fountain lets you make your own drink mixture (including soda water) and get a refill when you want.Great & rare feature: A sink with soap & hot water by the fountain, so you can wash sticky fingers (from BBQ sauce) during your meal or after it.Small sad note: Prices have gone up since my last visit; the combo I was going to get went up $3; a shame but maybe necessary nowadays.Service: Oriental lady was a bit reserved, though still fine, but the 35ish Hispanic guy was super. Aug 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:00:03.294-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_711, tr_711
  • loc_en_US, sid_16751, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ribs USA

2711 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 841-8872
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ribs USA Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.