Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 726reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not as good as in the past. Hot wings had no sauce, mac and cheese was cold and a different flavor entirely. Menu says two sides for entrees, and then with certain items off to the side it says one side. No one there and service was slow. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Normally we get the chicken and/or ribs but this time we got the hot wings. Really, really good. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best BBQ in the valley. Ribs and Greens and corn bread Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would have been excellent but to in my opinion what I ordered and what I received was not the same. I ordered a 1/3 slab of a rib and I got for ribs. The person next to me ordered an Full slab and had six times the amount that I did. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sides were only moderate. Ribs were Great! Not much BBQ sauce to go with the ribs Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste was fabulous!! Service GREAT!! ALL GOOD!! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE SERVERS WERE STRETCHED A BIT THIN, SO WHILE THE INITIAL SERVICE WAS QUICK, THE FOLLOW-UPS WERE A BIT SLOW, AND WE HAD TO WAIT TO ORDER DESSERT AND GET OUR BILL. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good food and nice people working there. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good BBQ, large portions, pleasantly surprised. Try it for yourself. They take personal care of you to get everything right. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly and quick service in a comfortable atmosphere. Nov 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:57:56.146-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_16751, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ribs USA

2711 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 841-8872
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ribs USA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.