Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 744reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, fast service. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sides have improved greatly. The greens and mac and cheese are delicious. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always consistent and very good. Great bbq sauce! Apr 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and food were both good. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is good and portions are large. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attentivness by the staff was a bit slow, butfood came quickly. I ordered beef and chicken, but received beef and pork. Eventually, I got my chicken, but the meat was pretty dry. I liked the garlic bread a lot, the cole slaw was not great. I loved the French Fries. The ribs were pretty greasy, though I don't mind a bit of grease. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by ribs had verY LITTLE MEAT! Feb 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not as good as in the past. Hot wings had no sauce, mac and cheese was cold and a different flavor entirely. Menu says two sides for entrees, and then with certain items off to the side it says one side. No one there and service was slow. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Normally we get the chicken and/or ribs but this time we got the hot wings. Really, really good. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best BBQ in the valley. Ribs and Greens and corn bread Feb 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T05:37:30.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_744, tr_744
  • loc_en_US, sid_16751, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Ribs USA

2711 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 841-8872
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ribs USA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.