Close
Ribs USA is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 853.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the beef rib slab and most of the rubs only had fat but no meat.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good service! We enjoyed our dinner a lot!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is do good!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probably just more staff to help customers
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was awesome and probably one of the friendliest we have encountered on this trip!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jose was great. Good was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from expensive tiny ribs
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, delicious BBQ!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and it was enough for everyone. We had some leftovers for dinner.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_16751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not Valid on Labor Day. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not Valid on Labor Day. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Ribs USA

2711 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 841-8872
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ribs USA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's