Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 301reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by servers were very attentive... stuffed meatball appetizer was Fantastic!! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice restaurant. Food is good but not great. Very noisy. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my first time at this restaurant and the experience from the minute I walked in sat down and left it was a pleasant experience and the food was very good Jun 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wait staff all were new. The waitress to the table next to us made drinks better than the experience bar tender. Food looked tasty but was lacking the taste. The special swordfish was fresh but has no flavor. There were no spices to rich the swordfish, it was just grilled. My wife had the risotto, and her homemade was much better. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is exceptional May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to dine Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am Italian and this is one of the best Italian restaurants I have ever enjoyed. We've been to the north end 100's of times over the years but thanks to this coupon we checked it out. Fabulous! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I went after work and got there early catching them by surprise, but they sat me down and took very good care of me.I recommend anything Fra Diavlo. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HUSBAND AND I WERE GREETED AT THE DOOR AND BROUGHT TO OUR TABLE SITUATED BY AN OPEN WINDOW OVERLOOKING THE PAUL REVERE HOUSE.OUR WAITER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE MENU.THE FOOD WAS FANTASTIC AND PIPING HOT! OUR WAITER CHECKED ON US DURING THE COURSE OF THE MEAL TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS GOING WELL - IT SURE WAS. I TOLD MANY OF MY FRIENDS ABOUT THE FOOD AND SERVICE. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK..... Sep 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice atmosphere good service great food Sep 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:10.306-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_16677, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Riccardo's Ristorante

175 North Street
Boston, MA 02113
Phone: (617) 720-3994
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riccardo's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.