Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 292reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to dine Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am Italian and this is one of the best Italian restaurants I have ever enjoyed. We've been to the north end 100's of times over the years but thanks to this coupon we checked it out. Fabulous! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I went after work and got there early catching them by surprise, but they sat me down and took very good care of me.I recommend anything Fra Diavlo. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HUSBAND AND I WERE GREETED AT THE DOOR AND BROUGHT TO OUR TABLE SITUATED BY AN OPEN WINDOW OVERLOOKING THE PAUL REVERE HOUSE.OUR WAITER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE MENU.THE FOOD WAS FANTASTIC AND PIPING HOT! OUR WAITER CHECKED ON US DURING THE COURSE OF THE MEAL TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS GOING WELL - IT SURE WAS. I TOLD MANY OF MY FRIENDS ABOUT THE FOOD AND SERVICE. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK..... Sep 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice atmosphere good service great food Sep 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were excellent... Parking not so close or easy to find, so I would not suggest driving, but everything else was fabulous! Sep 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had just coffee & dessert. Everything was fine. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant attention Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing. I love the atmosphere of the North End. This restauraunt has the roll open windows and it was a beautiful day. The sangria was excellent too. Jul 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the very first person that greeted us at the door to the many staff people that attended to our needs during dinner, each and every one seemed to genuinely care about our dining experience. Jul 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:23:05.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_16677, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Riccardo's Ristorante

175 North Street
Boston, MA 02113
Phone: (617) 720-3994
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riccardo's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.