Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 313reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant at lunch time is quiet and the perfect place to enjoy wonderful food! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the North End! Sep 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our favorite North End restaurant; the food is excellent; service always great; family-owned. Aug 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by servers were very attentive... stuffed meatball appetizer was Fantastic!! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice restaurant. Food is good but not great. Very noisy. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my first time at this restaurant and the experience from the minute I walked in sat down and left it was a pleasant experience and the food was very good Jun 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wait staff all were new. The waitress to the table next to us made drinks better than the experience bar tender. Food looked tasty but was lacking the taste. The special swordfish was fresh but has no flavor. There were no spices to rich the swordfish, it was just grilled. My wife had the risotto, and her homemade was much better. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is exceptional May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to dine Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am Italian and this is one of the best Italian restaurants I have ever enjoyed. We've been to the north end 100's of times over the years but thanks to this coupon we checked it out. Fabulous! Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:59:35.832-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_16677, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Riccardo's Ristorante

175 North Street
Boston, MA 02113
Phone: (617) 720-3994
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riccardo's Ristorante Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.