Close
Rickshaw Restaurant & Lounge is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Portions and strong drinks!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We came for dessert drinks and karaoke so I can't really comment on the dining experience
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was badly prepared.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like to be able to order pork fried rice, w/o it having to be BBQ pork, because I don't care for BBQ sauce. So, if just regular pork could be added to the menu, I would be grateful.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The water tastes bad. The iced tea was not easy to drink, either. We already knew not to order the soda. The mixed drinks were good, tho. We ordered many French fries because the entrees we not good.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-03-01
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_44532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only. Valid before 4:30 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

Rickshaw Restaurant & Lounge

322 N. 105th & Greenwood
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: (206) 789-0120
Cuisine: Chinese, Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rickshaw Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's