Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 683reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by John is one of the best waiters we have ever had. The owner greets everyone as they walk in. Everything on the menu is fantastic. I recommend the southwest chicken. The chili is one of the best as well. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not up to my expectations (instant mashed potatoes and overcooked steak). Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. Not crowded so we were served quickly. Food was good, though not spectacular. I would definitely go again. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large variety of food options, great food and nice atmosphere. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Greek salad was excellent, but my granddaughter was so excited to order mashed potatoes and the were instant potatoes. She was very unhappy and are none. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to ask for refills, service was just ok Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is a huge selection of items available on the menu and the server was very friendly and helpful. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was not good, table not cleared, food not good. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by salad could use lettuce other than iceberg Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and friendly Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:23:08.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_683, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_51033, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Ridgeview Family Restaurant

889 East Ridge Road
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 544-5900
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ridgeview Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.