Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 33reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cashier did not know how to use this certificate Oct 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The help is very help full but two things some new employees do not know how to handle the coupon they should teach them to make it easier check outI order the $9.99 burrito they changed help and the new help does not put enough meat in it like the other guys when your paying ten dollars for it but very good I did not say anything yet how I get back is not going there anymore thanks frank Oct 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by evryone one was very nice the only thing they were not told how to handle the coupon so it took a few min. before anything happened but all is well thank you Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for take out. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by actual prices were almost 50% higher then on your website. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great and efficient service Sep 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good Jul 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good, the carnitas moist and flavorful. Included a stack of hot tortillas, so good I had to have one on the way home. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The cashier was unfriendly maybe bcz she was tired or bcz was breake time the food was no present in a nice way my kid and my wife tell me the plates look more for someone asking for a free food than for a costumer don't look good at all Feb 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have several locations in Las Vegas and when I lived there I ate at their places. Jul 7, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T09:40:11.262-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_54930, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Rigo's Taco

3140 S Valley View
Las Vegas, NV 89140
Phone: (702) 657-9030
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rigo's Taco Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.