Close
Rigo's Taco is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chile relleno burrito was not that great. That is not what I would call a chile relleno.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chile relleno burrito was not that great. That is not what I would call a chile relleno.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions, great favors, authentic taste, very nice staff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff; they were patient with us because we had a small glitch with the certificate. The food portions were superb and very well priced, not to mention great flavor!! I loved the free condiment (peppers, hot sauces etc) bar. I would definitely return!!!
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_54930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rigo's Taco

3140 S Valley View
Las Vegas, NV 89140
Phone: (702) 657-9030
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rigo's Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's