Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by evryone one was very nice the only thing they were not told how to handle the coupon so it took a few min. before anything happened but all is well thank you Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for take out. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by actual prices were almost 50% higher then on your website. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great and efficient service Sep 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good Jul 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good, the carnitas moist and flavorful. Included a stack of hot tortillas, so good I had to have one on the way home. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The cashier was unfriendly maybe bcz she was tired or bcz was breake time the food was no present in a nice way my kid and my wife tell me the plates look more for someone asking for a free food than for a costumer don't look good at all Feb 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have several locations in Las Vegas and when I lived there I ate at their places. Jul 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a very reasonable price and very nice and helpful people.I am glad we found this place. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions of good food! Mar 11, 2012
  • 2015-05-02T19:32:56.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_54930, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Rigo's Taco

3140 S Valley View
Las Vegas, NV 89140
Phone: (702) 657-9030
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rigo's Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.