Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1149reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, casual atmosphere. Sep 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food good and reasonably priced. Perfectly cooked burgers Sep 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly server. Quick service. Sep 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good. The drinks are excellent and it is a very warm atmosphere. Sep 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the crab cake sandwich at lunch time, however it was very loud with many conversations that you could hear. This is not a place to have a quite meal, but great for large and medium groups. Service as excellent and attentive. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. The food was very good. We had wings, burgers, fish tacos and dessert. Everything was delicious. My kids & I always enjoy going to Riley & Jake's. Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff extremely pleasant. All entrees very good. You can go for a burger or a full dinner and also they are very good at sharing. Sometimes we are just not hungry enough for two full meals. We have a drink and share and appetizer and dinner, perfect!We use our restaurant certificates but usually go to this establishment twice a month. Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by its really good comfort food and means "I" don't have to cook !! ! Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The drinks, appetizers, and food we ordered were really good. Our server was excellent. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great patio dining Aug 4, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:19:05.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1149, tr_1149
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.