Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 914reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by With a host like Ron and a server like Carly, how can you go wrong! We love Riley and Jakes! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The special meal ordered was too salty. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a group of Seniors, we were treated with respect by our waitress. She was attentive to our wants and needs. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is excellant. Everyone is so nice and accomodating. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seated quickly. Friendly waitress. Good food. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was not very friendly and seemed to be annoyed that we chose to sit outside ( we weren't the only ones) She said the outside was typically not opened and she had a table inside and upstairs! Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was very friendly and conscience. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and speed was excellent. Great entre food. Salads were ala carte w/pasta meals. Appetizer (fried artichoke hearts)was tasty but a little over cooked. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is generally good, chicken wings & ipswich clams are great, as well as burgers. Service is generally good, outside patio nice when weather permits. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ate at bar. waitresses involved in their own conversations. Limited interaction. Jun 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:14:39.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_914, tr_914
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.