Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 836reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service. Please bring back monkey bread for dessert option. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We like this place because the staff is always so friendly and nice and the food is good. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my french fries were cold and the waitress and manager were very quick to replace them. our meal was very good. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salads did not come out early enough to allow enjoying before main meal was served. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best burgers in Hunterdon County! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Irish-oriented special entrees and appetizers were very good (e.g., Irish stew) and plentiful (e.g. corned beef), and the drink (Appletini) was so good I had a second. Dessert was shared between two people and was more than enough. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive, casual but very good food. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the ribs; fish sandwich could have been better Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was friendly and the food was wonderful. Unfortunately, something happened to a sandwich while cooking, so it was delayed, but we still enjoyed our dining experience. Mar 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:10:19.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_836, tr_836
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.