Close
Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, drinks, and service. Will return.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, service a bit lacking and slow
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and good size portion. Server was friendly and prompt. I recommend the fried twinkies, not a regular on the dessert menu. They were great. Keep in mind this is a bar/restaurant and can be a little noisy. Will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value. Food and service was great. I recommend this place. I will come back.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and awesome service
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were great. Also loved the music
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they need to get better french fries not those shoe string type.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere, very friendly people all around great experience
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Denise (same name as mine!) was efficient, friendly, and nice overall. Food was prepared very well and came out in good time. They no longer had the wine I ordered, but replaced it with a lovely one! My husband and I enjoyed our dinner experience there immensely!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_745, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's