Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 868reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good go-to restaurant for casual dining. The meals are good and every wait person we've had has been spectacular. So friendly and helpful. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone at the restaurant was friendly. The staff was very attentive to makind sure your dinning experience was satisfactory. Meals were delivered hot, delivered on time and delicious.Definitely would dine there again. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was so pleasant as she had been the last time we were there. Her name is Jan or Jen. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although everything was great, we had to order an extra children's mac and cheese because of the small portion. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun food and always excellent and friendly service. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some new items on the menu. The salmon was excellent. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by When ordering an entre it can at least come with bread and a salad May 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by When ordering an entre it can at least come with bread and a salad May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. The chicken was so tender on our sandwiches. Pop got a hamburger. He enjoyed it. The Cajun Chicken sandwich was terrific! Had a nice kick to the it but not too hot to eat. The fries are show string fries. Mom got the crescent chicken sandwich. She said it was delicious. The melon was very good too with her meal. First time stopping in and will go back. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We found the waitress to be extremely pleasant and friendly! Meal was very good. If the french fries had arrived "hot" the meal would have been excellent. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:07:14.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_868, tr_868
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.