Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1107reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not enough staff for the tables that were on patio Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by People, service, and food are always great! May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was tasty and reasonably priced. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor dining. Service was good and there was live music! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was friendly and the food was delicious May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service is very good,Staff is every friendly andaccommodating. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service and good food May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. The temperature was chilly. Glad I brought a jacket. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is consistently good and satisfying.staff is friendly and attentive.we dine late so never have to wait to be seated and served. always grab these certificates because we eat there regularly. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality of the hamburger meat was poor, the pizza was terrible and there was hardly any fresh mozz on it Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly they made you feel welcome. Food was very good. While talking with the staff we found that they have an outside patio which opens soon and they have live music on the weekends. We will be going back. Apr 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T05:39:24.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1107, tr_1107
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.