Close
Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartenders are attentive and the food is very good
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is always kind and nice. The owners ask if everything was good, and if the food was done to our liking.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The owner was using a rug sweeper while we were eating our dinner.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and staff treat you like family. Good food, nice atmosphere, great service and fun! That's why we continue to come back.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, good food and drinks.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place to go. Local to us so it’s convenient. Always has specials to choose from but also has a great regular menu. Has a nice list of beverages (beers and wine) along with a nice bar area.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great restaurant but, our meals were served before we were done with our appetizers. Appetizers were small on portions. Alice was a wonderful waitress. She was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pork chops were a bit tough. crab cakes were good but not great. Menu has not changed in years, and could be updated. Still one of our favorite places.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleasantly greeted. Great staff - even on busy nights.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can always count on a good meal and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_782, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's