Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 894reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is generally good, chicken wings & ipswich clams are great, as well as burgers. Service is generally good, outside patio nice when weather permits. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ate at bar. waitresses involved in their own conversations. Limited interaction. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good food and great service! Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by chicken/apple salads were wonderful.fish'n'chips usually good, but very greasy and oily this time. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The app was delish..The burger was overcooked, onions overpowered the bacon and brie and the FF where soggy and/or crispy. The Ribeye was medium not medium-rare..Unusual for this restaurant. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good menu, excellent portions. Very friendly staff Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sat on the outside patio. Beautiful day, waiter was pleasant,and had a nice afternoon. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good. We were disappointed that pork chops were not on the menu Jun 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were seated in a small separate room opposite the bar. The bartender was our server. Since she also had to bartend the service was very slow and we were not checked on often enough to meet our dining/drink needs. My dish was a corned beef panini sandwich.The the corned beef was very tough and chewey. I would not order again. We go there once or twice monthly and usually have a good experience.I hope this was an exception. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great comfort foodalways good Jun 2, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:54.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_894, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.