Close
Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Austin was an excellent waiter for our 2 past senior luncheons . Never a mistake on our orders.Food quality was excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service; courteous waiter; clean; nice atmosphere
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was very friendly, but slow.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service are always very good! Bring back the fried clams!!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment makes you feel welcomed! It’s just like that sitcom, Cheers! (Except they don’t know my name since i don’t go often).
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartenders are attentive and the food is very good
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is always kind and nice. The owners ask if everything was good, and if the food was done to our liking.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The owner was using a rug sweeper while we were eating our dinner.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and staff treat you like family. Good food, nice atmosphere, great service and fun! That's why we continue to come back.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, good food and drinks.
Date published: 2018-01-02
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_792, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's