Close
Ristorante La Buca is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had chicken piccata. Very good. My friend was disappointed with the veal milanase.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restaurant is a bit dated. But food was amazing!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, our waiter was great!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_31242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ristorante La Buca

711 Locust St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 928-0556
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Since 1980, Ristorante La buca has been a restaurant staple in Philadelphia's scene blending traditional Italian Specialties with legendary service come experience our world tonight.

Ristorante La Buca offers a large selection of seafood daily from the International Market. When you visit the restaurant you choose your selection from the seafood cart.

Also ask your server for suggestions from our award winning wine list.

Read More
Ristorante La Buca is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had chicken piccata. Very good. My friend was disappointed with the veal milanase.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restaurant is a bit dated. But food was amazing!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, our waiter was great!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_31242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante La Buca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's