Close
Ristorante La Buca is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by native Italian elegant senior gentleman which made the experience that much more enjoyable. The décor was old world and very suiting for this grotto style dining establishment.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food. Wonderfully prepared and presentation
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint place - takes you back in time. Food and service just fine!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, as is the service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had chicken piccata. Very good. My friend was disappointed with the veal milanase.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restaurant is a bit dated. But food was amazing!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, our waiter was great!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service- food prepared to order
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine 5 or 6 times a year &truly enjoy it. Food excellent service superb. Great dinning experience
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service SUPERB! as usual.
Date published: 2015-09-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_31242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ristorante La Buca

711 Locust St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 928-0556
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante La Buca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's