Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 235reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the waitress was by herself and did a great job juggling everything Jun 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by One waitress is not enough. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good but the restaurant itself was uncomfortably chilly. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was awful. Took 20 minutes to get a bottle of wine, due to the fact that there was 1 waiter and no bartender. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great but Tony, the manager is fabulous! Even offered us complimentary homemade Limoncellos after our delicious meal! Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caesar Salad, chicken parm, oven roasted haddock, and chocolate mousse all good! The atmosphere is very nice as well. Service was prompt and even included a very nice young man of the staff who ran after me with the gloves I left behind! Thank you!! Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good portions, tasty food and good service. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fast servicesteaks were amazing!! Oct 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere, delicious food, attentive service, and a great value. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice regional fare prepared and presented well. Great Service. Our favorite restaurant, we return here often! Oct 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:03.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_16092, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Ristorante Marcellino

11 Cooper Street
Waltham, MA 02453
Phone: (781) 647-5458
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Marcellino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.