Close
Ristorante Pesto is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 937.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Food were both excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is beautiful, the wait staff was very friendly and attentive. They gave us a couple free apps and the food was excellent. The owner even stopped by our table a couple of times to chat with us. The overall experience was terrific.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious. the eggplant rollatini appetizer and our entrees, gnocchi in pesto sauce and chicken dish with olives. The sauces were amazing. We also enjoyed the bruschetta and roasted peppers and fresh mozzarella. the server was terrific. She was very helpful and made great recommendations.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great place. The staff is excellent. Warm and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy excellent every visit
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this restaurant. The food and service here is great.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was fabulous!!! Our water Eric is wonderful and we've had him every time we visited the restaurant. Thanks Pesto!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit loud tonight. Difficulty hearing waitress and people in our party.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are excellent. Very nice restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_54292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ristorante Pesto

1915 S. Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 336-8380
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Pesto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's