Close
Ristorante Pesto is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 868.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good service, friendly owner and host, excellent food. BYOBMy only wish would be for them to write down their extensive list of specials. I'm always impressed by how the servers have memorized the list, but I always loose track. I want to know the prices too. It is uncomfortable asking for the price of this and that.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is decorated very nice. Everybody is friendly. The service is excellent. And the food is delicious every time I've been there.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, staff is so friendly and helpful. Such a comfortable atmosphere. Did I mention that the food is excellent!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_54292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ristorante Pesto

1915 S. Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 336-8380
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Pesto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's