Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 678reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Food is alway wonderful! One of my favorite restaurants. Noise level was rather high. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the complimentary appetizer and the specials were amazing. The waitstaff is on the ball! Very friendly and accommodating. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, very nice atmosphere, friendly, clean, efficient. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are always superior. They go the extra mile to accommodate you. Complimentary appetizers are always welcome. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You feel like family. The food is fabulous! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely interior. Food was delicious and portions more than adequate. Service was very attentive but not overbearing. We were not rushed through our meal even though our food was delivered quickly and hot. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cheerful attentive service Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was wonderful. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great. Atmosphere is wonderful, especially in our private "gianna" room. and the waite staff is outstanding! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got seated right away when we arrived. Everyone was very friendly. They gave us a complimentary dish. We loved everything that we ordered. Would highly recommend this restaurant. Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:31:40.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_678
  • loc_en_US, sid_54292, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ristorante Pesto

1915 S. Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 336-8380
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Pesto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.