Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 578reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered food to go Jul 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service always excellent. Large portions plus complementary side dishes. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and excellent service! Jul 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gnocchi! Huge portions and friendly people! Jun 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food. Wife/owner was so very friendly. it was our aniversary and she gave us complimentary dessert. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was perfect. Food quality top shelfvery good selection. Specials we great.Hostess was very accommodating.Highly recommend. Jun 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service and great food. Jun 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service and the food were very good Jun 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was stupendous. You are treated like family. Jun 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic food, good crowd, friendly service. Waited probably 30-40 min for our food. We did both get seafood though that was cooked to order. no complaints, we had the time! May 29, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Ristorante Pesto

1915 S. Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 336-8380
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Ristorante Pesto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.