Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 702reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Will be back for sure. The staff was friendly everyone in our party had a great time. Enjoy the whole evening. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is always great. We love it there Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many Specials to choose from along with a great menu. This place is a top choice for traditional Italian food in Philadelphia. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and attentive Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and attentive Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and server. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and server. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food absolutely perfect! Large portions of deliciously prepared food that comes out warm and fresh. Water glasses filled without having to ask. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. The owner is warm and friendly and assures a great dining experience. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not all in our party enjoyed their meal. My wife and I were totally satisfied and continue to come back. The calamari was very spongy and we had to send it back in which the cost was taken off the bill. We still love this restaurant and the quality of food and service. Jun 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:11:42.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_702, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_54292, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ristorante Pesto

1915 S. Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 336-8380
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Pesto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.