Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 667reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are always superior. They go the extra mile to accommodate you. Complimentary appetizers are always welcome. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You feel like family. The food is fabulous! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely interior. Food was delicious and portions more than adequate. Service was very attentive but not overbearing. We were not rushed through our meal even though our food was delivered quickly and hot. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cheerful attentive service Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was wonderful. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great. Atmosphere is wonderful, especially in our private "gianna" room. and the waite staff is outstanding! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got seated right away when we arrived. Everyone was very friendly. They gave us a complimentary dish. We loved everything that we ordered. Would highly recommend this restaurant. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always the food and service were excellent. This restaurant is very consistant, my husband loves the veal parm and every time we go always good, Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the atmosphere is very cozy and beautifully crafted. They had an extensive list of specials which sensor of wished had been written down as we could not remember them all. It was a real bonus that we could take our own wine, making the visit more affordable. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by When I lived in Rome my favorite dish was Saltimbocca alla Romana. Pesto's Saltimbocca was acceptable but not related to the Roman version. Jan 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:47:49.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_54292, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ristorante Pesto

1915 S. Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 336-8380
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Pesto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.