Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 816reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pesto is great. The servers and the service is always great. If you are looking for a nice place to go for dinner, Pesto is the one. The food is EXCELLENT and it is a BYOB. Hope you try it Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Pesto's... the Chef Maria is fabulous!!!!! Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is so pleasant, food is excellent Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pesto is one of the best italian restaurants taht I ever eaten at. One of my favorites. Love love, love this place. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service. Beautiful place. Friendly staff. BYOB available for wine. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great food excellent May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best meal ever!!! May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best meal ever!!! Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Italian restaurant in Philadelphia. The food is consistently good and the service is always excellent. The owner and servers make sure you have what you need. The restaurant is BYOB and no corking charge. I live out in Bucks County or I would be a more frequent patron. Highly recommended! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this restaurant. The pasta is homemade and the sauces are delicious. Apr 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T05:45:21.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_54292, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ristorante Pesto

1915 S. Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 336-8380
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ristorante Pesto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.