Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 383reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was a bit pricey for the portions. taste was good. service was HORRIBLE. I almost wrote a letter to the establishment. I spent 30 years in the rest. business, so I do have a clue as to how things should be. Restaurant was not that busy. second time dining there and I will never recommend it to anybody. First time we ate there 1-1//2 yrs. ago, they were out of several items but we decided to give it another try with some friends-BIG mistake May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were immediately warmly acknowledged. The waiter brought bread, our beverages, answered our questions about the menu as well as the history of the building, and allowed ample time for us to make selections. Our entrees arrived hot and we're delicious. I had the grilled trout and my friend had the short ribs. We look forward to another fantastic meal there. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful restaurant and excellent food May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several of us had cold food that had to be sent back. The steak was not done as ordered and was tough. Considering the cost and the fact that we had recommended it, we would not go back. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we arrived, we were shown to our table immediately. However, we sat at our table for 15 minutes before a server approached us. Evidently there was a misunderstanding as to who had our table on their service schedule. Once someone decided we were their table, the service was excellent. We were just about ready to leave which would have been sad as we really did enjoy the evening once service began. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shared 2 appetizers. Very good & generous portions. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by we had a trainee waiter Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our main entrees were so delicious and excellently prepared. For the first time since our trip to Italy two years ago, my wife found gnochi that she liked and felt that it was comparable to what she had in Italy. Service and atmosphere was also great. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite place in our neighborhood. Always solid good and service, and the setting couldn't be more impressive. Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me and my daughter had a wonderful dinning experience at Rockerfeller .The food was excellent and I would highly recommend Rockerfeller to friends ! Jul 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-29T23:42:25.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_53760, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Rockefellers

3099 Mayfield Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 321-0477
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rockefellers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.