Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several of us had cold food that had to be sent back. The steak was not done as ordered and was tough. Considering the cost and the fact that we had recommended it, we would not go back. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we arrived, we were shown to our table immediately. However, we sat at our table for 15 minutes before a server approached us. Evidently there was a misunderstanding as to who had our table on their service schedule. Once someone decided we were their table, the service was excellent. We were just about ready to leave which would have been sad as we really did enjoy the evening once service began. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shared 2 appetizers. Very good & generous portions. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by we had a trainee waiter Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our main entrees were so delicious and excellently prepared. For the first time since our trip to Italy two years ago, my wife found gnochi that she liked and felt that it was comparable to what she had in Italy. Service and atmosphere was also great. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite place in our neighborhood. Always solid good and service, and the setting couldn't be more impressive. Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me and my daughter had a wonderful dinning experience at Rockerfeller .The food was excellent and I would highly recommend Rockerfeller to friends ! Jul 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server Kyla was exceptional, as well as a young man who was the runner. The eggplant roulade was good. Our entrees were small in portion, and needs work on taste quality. Our lettuce in the salad was a bit wilted. Our adult beverages were strong...just as we like it. The musicians were fantastic!!! Loved the ambiance. Jul 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy on fish, need more meat entrees Jun 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was very nice and knowledgeable May 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:43:34.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_53760, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Rockefellers

3099 Mayfield Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 321-0477
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rockefellers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.