Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The drink I wanted on your cocktail menu was not available .. come on Deep Edy Lemon. The food was average (like a Ruby Tuesday's).. nothing to write home about. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The drink I wanted on your cocktail menu was not available .. come on Deep Edy Lemon. The food was average (like a Ruby Tuesday's).. nothing to write home about. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server Jennifer made the experience great. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is great restaurant is dirty. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY VERY VERY SLOW SERVICE. Apr 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food wasn't good Mar 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was exceptional and very friendly. The cuisine was flavorful and cooked just right. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The actual restaurant was closed and had to eat in the bar so the atmosphere was not what I was looking for and the bartender/waiter was there alone with a full bar and no help. The food was good. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Oct 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Salads were good. The server was Excellent. The Manager was Great. She wish we would have told her about our food. I told her I just didn't feel comfortable at this restaurant that I had never been before to complain about or send back my food to the kitchen. My steak was burnt - I had ordered it Medium. My guest order the fried cat fish and he couldn't eat it. He said it tasted like nothing. To me it looked liked it had been cooked in old grease. I've never had a $16 Catfish Dinner look like nuggets. Jun 22, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T05:49:01.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_9149, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Rockfish Grille

450 Capital Avenue Southwest
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 591-2000
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rockfish Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.