Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 74reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Daryl? Was nice gave us recommendations. Food was.good. Ribs meaty, shrimp pasta Alfredo as very good , nice size side salad and very fresh. Would go again Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of everything Mar 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were the ONLY people in the restaurant. Services were poor and food terrible. Expensive price cheap cheap food Feb 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by horrible service. Bring a waiter myself, I typically tip 20 percent no matter the service, but this had to be the first time in a really long time i only tipped 15 percent. Never refilled drinks, didnt offer dessert, just dropped the check. No menu suggestions, didnt even know what the soup of the day was. Good food, horrible service. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The menu that was shown online is not the menu they have at the restaurant. They only have a choice of 5 entree's. The shrimp Alfredo I ordered was over cooked. The pasta was sticky and there were only 5 shrimp in the alfredo. My husband ordered steak. It was dry, and the green beans were cold and not cooked all the way. The only thing that was good was the iced tea. Our waitress was not knowledgeable about anything on the menu and never asked if our meal was ok or if we needed refills on our drinks, but she was very sweet. That was money we wasted. I will never go here again. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED THE EXPERIENCE!!! Nov 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant is located in the Ramada Hotel. There were hotel staff sitting in restaurant loudly complaining about work conditions and experiences.Our server's shift was over and we say her walk out with her bag and other coworkers without letting us know someone else would be taking over.My mobile voucher was not accepted so I had to go to front desk and after repeated attempts print out a copy. While waiting for this to work out the desk staff encountered a problem with a hotel guest and when they left proceeded to mock them.So while the food was good (can't really mess up a hamburger and fries) the atmosphere was VERY unprofessional. The restaurant seemed nice enough but the staff left a bad taste in mouth. Sep 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant is inside a hotel and we almost didn't find it. We had to go inside the hotel to get a key card to get inside the parking lot to get to the restaurant. We were the only patrons in the restaurant but decided to stay anyway. The hostess and server were very nice. The server kept forgetting things that we requested. They were out of chicken wings, barbeque sauce, and paper napkins. The food good except for the barbeque pork ribs which were fatty and burned. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We waited Forever for the server to take our order, and then when we finally got some of our food, then forgot my meal, I waited another 20 minutes before asking a 2nd time where my food was, then I had to wait another 10 minutes for my food. However, in the waitresses defense, there was a lot of people there that night and she was the only one and she had been there since 6 am, because she served us our coffee that morning. She did her best. Aug 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious food, quiet, friendly sevice... Jun 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:00:21.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_9149, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Rockfish Grille

450 Capital Avenue Southwest
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 591-2000
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$$

Rockfish Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.