Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 80reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Salads were good. The server was Excellent. The Manager was Great. She wish we would have told her about our food. I told her I just didn't feel comfortable at this restaurant that I had never been before to complain about or send back my food to the kitchen. My steak was burnt - I had ordered it Medium. My guest order the fried cat fish and he couldn't eat it. He said it tasted like nothing. To me it looked liked it had been cooked in old grease. I've never had a $16 Catfish Dinner look like nuggets. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was nice. The service was attentive I would dine there again. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was very inexperienced and poorly tained. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Daryl? Was nice gave us recommendations. Food was.good. Ribs meaty, shrimp pasta Alfredo as very good , nice size side salad and very fresh. Would go again Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of everything Mar 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were the ONLY people in the restaurant. Services were poor and food terrible. Expensive price cheap cheap food Feb 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by horrible service. Bring a waiter myself, I typically tip 20 percent no matter the service, but this had to be the first time in a really long time i only tipped 15 percent. Never refilled drinks, didnt offer dessert, just dropped the check. No menu suggestions, didnt even know what the soup of the day was. Good food, horrible service. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The menu that was shown online is not the menu they have at the restaurant. They only have a choice of 5 entree's. The shrimp Alfredo I ordered was over cooked. The pasta was sticky and there were only 5 shrimp in the alfredo. My husband ordered steak. It was dry, and the green beans were cold and not cooked all the way. The only thing that was good was the iced tea. Our waitress was not knowledgeable about anything on the menu and never asked if our meal was ok or if we needed refills on our drinks, but she was very sweet. That was money we wasted. I will never go here again. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED THE EXPERIENCE!!! Nov 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant is located in the Ramada Hotel. There were hotel staff sitting in restaurant loudly complaining about work conditions and experiences.Our server's shift was over and we say her walk out with her bag and other coworkers without letting us know someone else would be taking over.My mobile voucher was not accepted so I had to go to front desk and after repeated attempts print out a copy. While waiting for this to work out the desk staff encountered a problem with a hotel guest and when they left proceeded to mock them.So while the food was good (can't really mess up a hamburger and fries) the atmosphere was VERY unprofessional. The restaurant seemed nice enough but the staff left a bad taste in mouth. Sep 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:23.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_9149, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Rockfish Grille

450 Capital Avenue Southwest
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 591-2000
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rockfish Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.