Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pastrami sliders were fantastic!The honey ham in the club was very salty Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service and food. Will be back. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice view of tthe golf course. Very generous portion. The food was very good. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice view of tthe golf course. Very generous portion. The food was very good. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and swift. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very good and excellent pricing, It is such a relaxing view by the golf course. We eat breakfast there also twice to three times a week. Lunch 3 to 4 times. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cobb salad was excellent. The vegetables were fresh and crisp. Was a refreshing sign of spring. My husband and our friend enjoyed their sandwiches very much. Portions were huge and we got more than enough to eat. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service made the visit enjoyable Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, with a nice view. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice peaceful setting in which to eat a meal. Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:39:39.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_209164, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Rockwall Grille @ Painted Desert Golf Club

5555 Painted Mirage Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89149
Phone: (702) 645-2570
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rockwall Grille @ Painted Desert Golf Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.