Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The portion of food you get it great. Plus, the view is nice as well. Jul 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncooked food poor customer service Jun 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food /// great servers /// May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect ... service, food, atmosphere ... May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have 2 kids under the age of two. It really isn't the best place to bring kids but it was our first time there. Food was great service was friendly May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was fine .... Bonnie our server was superb and made our lunch a delight. Apr 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the food very much because it came out hot and quick. We enjoyed looking out at the golf course while we dined and just a relaxing place to sit and chat. Easy location to get to ... the menu is easy to read and we were treated like queens. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious .. it was served quickly and our server was a delight. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall it was okay ... we had a few issues with the wrong items given to the wrong customers .. we had to clear our own table after we finished our meal ... server forgot to bring certain drinks and had to remind her and they were petty by charging .93 cents for a refill iced tea to our birthday woman ... not enough attention to our group of 9 in my opinion ... but, we will still continue to go there because we do enjoy the view of the golf course and is a convenient location for all of our friends. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bonnie the server was excellent. The chef brought the food out personally and it was hot and delicious. Such a great place to relax and enjoy. Apr 5, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Rockwall Grille @ Painted Desert Golf Club

5555 Painted Mirage Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89149
Phone: (702) 645-2570
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Rockwall Grille @ Painted Desert Golf Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.