Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 345reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environment clean and relaxing. Food and service was good. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, not crowded; would have liked to be able to park closer to the restaurant; would have liked larger side portion sizes Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was pleasant, the server was attentive, and the food was outstanding. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice..a little more upscale than we expected, but everyone was pleasant and food was amazing. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the wine (La Joya - Carmenere), the filet mignon (was cooked just right with a wonderful sauce), and the service was warm and welcoming. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service....great food Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there before a large crowd since it is an open area. It didn't get too noisy. The server was attentive to our needs as we were there for our 35th anniversary. we were impressed with the presentation of the food and its preparation. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food wasAmazing our waitress was awesome great experience Mar 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was awful!!!!!! had to send back steak, was raw in the middle. they also gave us the wrong check. Feb 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:27.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_40135, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa

5400 John Q Hammons Drive NW
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 454-1725
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.