Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 384reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great, but food was somewhat slow to be prepared Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was amiable and timely. The decor and atmosphere were relaxing. The food was very tasty and plentiful. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a nice restaurant in a hotel. chief inspired dishes, the food makes it feel kind of fancy. would not be a place I would take a family with kids . Jan 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was good but not worth the price for the rest of the experience at the restaurant. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our waitor, nice guy that he is, did not know details of each menu item, forgot to bring my salad, so I had to remind him. It was then brought the same time as my entree, which left my entree cold. Long lapses between waitor coming back to table to fill water glasses, check to see if all okay, etc. Either he was inexperienced or overworked. NO manager ever came over to ask how our dining experience was, guess they knew better than to do that. Realize it's the holiday season and there were two parties going on in the banquet rooms, but if you cannot staff properly for all patrons to receive the attention the menu prices warrant, then shutdown the restaurant and only cater to the special events. We so enjoy the Rocky River Grille, and will give it one more chance, but that's all. It is a fairly expensive restaurant and we sure expect better service. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Juan our waiter was rude and asked for well done on steak and instead got medium well Dec 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steaks were amazing and service was excellent Dec 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good steak, attentive service, nice experience Nov 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Oct 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to dine in employees are very nice would recommend this place to anyone and the food was excellent as well. Couldn't rate Happy Hours didn't know you guys had Happy Hours Oct 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:33:26.681-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_40135, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa

5400 John Q Hammons Drive NW
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 454-1725
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.