Close
Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 490.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food hot and tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated my 2 year wedding anniversary. The ambience was great and the food was very delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great service was too!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took quite along time to get our food, but it was very good.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was tender and melted in mouth. Crab cakes were fresh. Excellent
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great as always, I love the atmosphere there and the food great and prepared just like I instructed them to.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entire staff was pleasant and attentive to our entire party. Food was delicious and the Terrace was the perfect venue for our gathering. Love this place!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were cheerfully greeted by the hostess and shown to our table. Our server, Tammy, came to our table in a matter of minutes. She was very welcoming and cheerful, explained the specials, and took our drink order (gin & tonic for my friend, margarita for me). Tammy brought our drinks, and took our food order (French onion soup, delmonico steak w/blue cheese, au gratin potatoes, and asparagus for my friend, and spinach salad, pork chop w/honey garlic sauce, au gratin potatoes, and asparagus for me). We enjoyed our drinks, one of the best margaritas I've had. My friend really enjoyed the soup, but the serving could have been larger, and my spinach salad was very large, and delicious! Both of our proteins were seasoned and cooked to perfection, potatoes were very flavorful, and the baby asparagus were wonderfully grilled. We shared the ciabatta bread pudding, and it was also very good and large enough for two people. I would definitely return to Rocky River Grille.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was excellent
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Good food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_40135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa

5400 John Q Hammons Drive NW
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 454-1725
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's