Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 326reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food wasAmazing our waitress was awesome great experience Mar 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was awful!!!!!! had to send back steak, was raw in the middle. they also gave us the wrong check. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the server was excellent. the food was not as good as I would have expected. I ordered a Mediterranean Burger, medium (pink center); it came out medium well and dry. it was OK, just not what I had hoped for. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter and granddaughter ordered mild chicken wings but both girls said they were too hot. The Manager said that the wings they got were the mild ones. He brought another order of plain wings for both of them. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Good food selections. Prompt seating. Management checked on tables. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great, very quiet restaurant, food was good Feb 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steak was not exactly cooked as requested Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was very nice, quiet, great food, no complaints Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only drawbacks were the noise level and lack of intimate/romantic atmosphere. Lower the lights a bit. Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and servers attentive. Food was delicious and beautiful to look at. Sep 30, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa

5400 John Q Hammons Drive NW
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 454-1725
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.