Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 435reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and the service was very good. I do wish they would expand their menu just a bit. They use to offer so much more, but we still enjoy it there. Jul 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Server was rude, food wasn't good for the money Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was perfect Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the ambiance, food and the service. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and waitress May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent - laid back but attentive. The restaurant was only 1/3 full so it was easy to talk to each other. We enjoyed the petit filet (although we requested medium well and it was medium) and the crab cakes. The bread and wine were excellent! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate from the prime rib buffet at $18/person which was NOT identified on the on-line menu at restaurant.com. Coupon was accepted. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. The dining area is kind of open, like a diner would be and not like a nice intimate dining experience. We ordered the buffet, which sounded great, but was only OK. Probably should have ordered from the regular menu. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by who grills a prime rib? Awful Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good, the food was cooked to order. Our Server was very attentive Mar 21, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T06:08:31.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_40135, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa

5400 John Q Hammons Drive NW
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 454-1725
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.