Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 318reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was very nice, quiet, great food, no complaints Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only drawbacks were the noise level and lack of intimate/romantic atmosphere. Lower the lights a bit. Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and servers attentive. Food was delicious and beautiful to look at. Sep 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waitress was terrible. One meal came burnt (Stuffed flounder). The shrimp & grits were also dry. After waitng for approximately for 45 minutes to get the food and having my wife sit there while I waited another 25 minutes while they recooked the flounder did not make for a great 44th Wedding Anniversary Dinner. She did not come around for water unless we tracked down. Sep 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very slow service. Had to ask for items several times. Food was not hot. Never even got last beverage. Sep 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We waited over an hour for our food. It wasn't crowded and the kitchen was backed up. The food wasn't great. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere. Great service. Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kasey gave wonderful service in a pleasant atmosphere and the meal was delicious. Aug 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Delminico was cooked to perfection the the corn bread was melt in your mouth fantastic. Our server was attentive.One of the best steaks in Charlotte Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is really friendly and it was a really nice place. Aug 15, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa

5400 John Q Hammons Drive NW
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: (704) 454-1725
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Rocky River Grille in the Embassy Suites Resort and Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.