Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually go to the one on foothill but this time we went to the one vineyard and fourth street u will be seeing a lot of my boyfriend their with his friend especially u have the sport dog dear games he reall y like that we also enjoyed ur food Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new and exciting Feb 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We have been to the Rocky's on Foothill and there is no association with the two we still expected something similar! We loved the food it was good but the resteraunt is small the service is not that good and it's pricey for a (small)pizza place!! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Employees very rude and gave us the wrong pizza we moved the tables to fit our party Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This place is worth to check out. The cheese bread sticks are amazing. Aug 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got a medium, thin-crust pepperoni pizza and a 12-inch hot roast beef sub. Both were amazingly tasty. Pizza is always good. First time on the hot roast beef sub. Great bread, generous amount of meat, with red onions, tomatoes, red bell pepper, and a really good sauce we couldn't quite recognize. Had some mustard, maybe mayo, but really tasty! Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best pizza in our area! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza was great! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husband & I shared a pizza special and spaghetti with meat balls which came with a salad and garlic French bread. All was delicious and fresh ingredients. Very good. We will be back. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good. We had pizza, the meatball sub and ceasar salad. They were all delicious. My family really enjoyed it. we would go back again. Apr 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:26:21.136-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_28042, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rocky's Pizzeria

1919 E 4th St
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 989-8181
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.