Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 172reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our pizza was nice and hot and it was exactly the way we wanted it. The service was great. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken pizza is very good. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little to small for family dining. But good for 2-3 person parties. Pizza is overpriced. Lasagna was not very good. Mar 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza is great the boneless hot wings need work the sauce Tastes like Tapatio sauce instead of wings sauce. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The flavor was bland. The sauce wasn't anything special. Although the meat portions were good. The crust was also bland. I had the pan for both pizzas, so I'll try the thin to see if there is a difference. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually go to the one on foothill but this time we went to the one vineyard and fourth street u will be seeing a lot of my boyfriend their with his friend especially u have the sport dog dear games he reall y like that we also enjoyed ur food Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new and exciting Feb 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We have been to the Rocky's on Foothill and there is no association with the two we still expected something similar! We loved the food it was good but the resteraunt is small the service is not that good and it's pricey for a (small)pizza place!! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Employees very rude and gave us the wrong pizza we moved the tables to fit our party Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This place is worth to check out. The cheese bread sticks are amazing. Aug 15, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T05:58:26.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_28042, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rocky's Pizzeria

1919 E 4th St
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 989-8181
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.