Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 180reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly and the food is to die for!! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the spaghetti and meatballs and I must say I was very pleased! The meatballs were tasty and just moist enough. The sauce was also delicious. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our pizza was nice and hot and it was exactly the way we wanted it. The service was great. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken pizza is very good. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little to small for family dining. But good for 2-3 person parties. Pizza is overpriced. Lasagna was not very good. Mar 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza is great the boneless hot wings need work the sauce Tastes like Tapatio sauce instead of wings sauce. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The flavor was bland. The sauce wasn't anything special. Although the meat portions were good. The crust was also bland. I had the pan for both pizzas, so I'll try the thin to see if there is a difference. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually go to the one on foothill but this time we went to the one vineyard and fourth street u will be seeing a lot of my boyfriend their with his friend especially u have the sport dog dear games he reall y like that we also enjoyed ur food Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new and exciting Feb 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T05:50:15.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_28042, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rocky's Pizzeria

1919 E 4th St
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 989-8181
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.