Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 186reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a good time. The food was good and the place is clean Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is old and kind of dark inside but the people are friendly and the food is really good! Aug 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly servers in a clean comfortable environment. Aug 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly and the food is to die for!! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the spaghetti and meatballs and I must say I was very pleased! The meatballs were tasty and just moist enough. The sauce was also delicious. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our pizza was nice and hot and it was exactly the way we wanted it. The service was great. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken pizza is very good. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little to small for family dining. But good for 2-3 person parties. Pizza is overpriced. Lasagna was not very good. Mar 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza is great the boneless hot wings need work the sauce Tastes like Tapatio sauce instead of wings sauce. Feb 22, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:23:27.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_28042, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rocky's Pizzeria

1919 E 4th St
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 989-8181
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.