Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 136reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good. We had pizza, the meatball sub and ceasar salad. They were all delicious. My family really enjoyed it. we would go back again. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service and great food and beverages. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pizza was okay, prices kind of high for that type of restaurant Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best tasting Pizza's and we have tried many different ones. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was delicious. Staff was friendly. Only critique is they need to update their prices on the overhead board you order from - the new prices are on printed brochures but you don't know that unless you happen to look yourself and see the difference. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience waiter took coupon no problem new exactly what is was and we enjoyed food and service will go back Dec 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza tasted delicious and the customer service was great!! They were all very friendly. I just personally did not like how the wings tasted. Nov 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can only purchase regular price menu items so i paid alot more than expected Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff kind friendly. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and excellent service! Oct 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:05:58.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_28042, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Rocky's Pizzeria

1919 E 4th St
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 989-8181
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.