Close
Rocky's Pizzeria is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Pizza's were good and we got to watch a game while we ate and had a good time. We will be back
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_28042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rocky's Pizzeria

1919 E 4th St
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 989-8181
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Amenities TV, Game Room
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Established this location in 1976 serving the best New York Style Pizza, our dough and salads are made fresh daily! Home made pasta meat sauce and pizza sauce. When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out Rocky's Pizzeria . The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at Rocky's Pizzeria features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Rocky's Pizzeria has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Rocky's Pizzeria is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Pizza's were good and we got to watch a game while we ate and had a good time. We will be back
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_28042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's