Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 144reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got a medium, thin-crust pepperoni pizza and a 12-inch hot roast beef sub. Both were amazingly tasty. Pizza is always good. First time on the hot roast beef sub. Great bread, generous amount of meat, with red onions, tomatoes, red bell pepper, and a really good sauce we couldn't quite recognize. Had some mustard, maybe mayo, but really tasty! Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best pizza in our area! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza was great! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husband & I shared a pizza special and spaghetti with meat balls which came with a salad and garlic French bread. All was delicious and fresh ingredients. Very good. We will be back. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good. We had pizza, the meatball sub and ceasar salad. They were all delicious. My family really enjoyed it. we would go back again. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service and great food and beverages. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pizza was okay, prices kind of high for that type of restaurant Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best tasting Pizza's and we have tried many different ones. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was delicious. Staff was friendly. Only critique is they need to update their prices on the overhead board you order from - the new prices are on printed brochures but you don't know that unless you happen to look yourself and see the difference. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience waiter took coupon no problem new exactly what is was and we enjoyed food and service will go back Dec 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:36:45.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_28042, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Rocky's Pizzeria

1919 E 4th St
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 989-8181
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rocky's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.