Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 205reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was mediocre service was nice Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot, fresh and awesome Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a bit cold in the restaurant, but other than that it was great. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people and food! Aug 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bar side is being remodeled, but there were no indicators for this on the webpage or anywhere else. Had to sit in the pizza side which is very small and not as confortable. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great!! Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely friendly staff with amazing deals! Owner offered me a drink on the house but I turned him down as I felt i was already robbing them. They gave me a AMAZING deal that they did not have to, I believe I misunderstood a promo but they gave it to me anyway. Definitely will give them more business! Jul 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BBQ Combo is the best! May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by New server took care of us. Even though she was new, she needed to be trained to pay better attention to her customers. She didn't check on us for nearly 20 minutes one time. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was excellent, tried restaurant but waited ten minutes to be even addressed by waitstaff, host didn't even mention bar specials which were substantially cheaper and equally delicious. finally moved to the bar, food was great, they ran out of cherrystones though before our order . service was sporadic and slow but overall very cheery bartender/waitress. excellent value will go back! May 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:56:41.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_16957, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Roggie's Brew & Grille

356 Chestnut Hill Avenue
Brighton, MA 02135
Phone: (617) 566-1880
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Roggie's Brew & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.