Close
Rok Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 585.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun place. Great service. Richard and crew were super attentive. Great bday dinner nite.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foods but pricey
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality filet mignon.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, terrific server, Nick, and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive and friendly staff, able to adjust anything for allergies.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful attentive service, you can't go wrong when choosing "ROK"!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining experience!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fondue was good but entrees were not so good.For the price, poor quality selection of New York steak. If it truly was New York Steak. The side dishes were okay.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wait for food and kids Rokin Chicken was undercooked. Also, had to call back to confirm my reservation for a large group was approved by the manager. They were supposed to get to me.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server was not very attentive we never got a second drink or asked how her meal was
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_29016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rok Bistro

124 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-7651
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rok Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's