Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 467reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by would have been higher, but service was not that great, our main entrée was forgotten and had to wait ~30 mins and slow to refill drinks May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique dining experience; great food May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love range of menu selections. Quality and taste of food is very good. Wonderful drinks. Hot rock motif quite enjoyable. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful. Fresh and excellent quality. Nice ambiance, just a bit pricey (though worth it for a treat) Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish we could go there more often but it is too expensive for the middle class. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not make an reservation prior, and I did not think the hostess seated us at a good table (even if just for two people in my party). Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, atmosphere and service Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice only issue was a bit cold with the door open. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Valentine's Day treat! We enjoyed the Romantic Rok selection with a dark chocolate and cherry Fondue! Feb 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:26:33.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_29016, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rok Bistro

124 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-7651
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rok Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.