Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 471reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good... but the waitress was very slow. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hot rock experience is fun. The cheese and chocolate fondues are unique. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the only downside I saw was that two sauces came with my meal and I did not enjoy either so I had to ask for different sauces, it would be nice to be able to choose when ordering Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by would have been higher, but service was not that great, our main entrée was forgotten and had to wait ~30 mins and slow to refill drinks May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique dining experience; great food May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love range of menu selections. Quality and taste of food is very good. Wonderful drinks. Hot rock motif quite enjoyable. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful. Fresh and excellent quality. Nice ambiance, just a bit pricey (though worth it for a treat) Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish we could go there more often but it is too expensive for the middle class. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not make an reservation prior, and I did not think the hostess seated us at a good table (even if just for two people in my party). Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Mar 28, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:05.873-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_29016, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rok Bistro

124 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-7651
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rok Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.