Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 500reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty expensive restaurant, w4 people celebrated b-day. Food was good. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for such small portions and food you cook yourself. Nothing special about the dishes to justify the prices. Never go without a coupon, but even with a coupon we would still have no interest to return. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family time! Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very attentive and the meal was great. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was really good, waiter was attentive and it was really good customer service Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got in with no reservations. Salad and entree were amazing! Aug 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got in with no reservations. Salad and entree were amazing! Aug 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We so enjoyed dining outside. The servers were wonderful to us. The food was amazing. Loved the filet minion sizzling on the hot stone. It was our wedding anniversary and we were treated with a complimentary "cold stone" dessert. Thank you. Aug 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time. Server was nice and food was good. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful restaurant. Love the food. Expecially the specials of the month. Only issue is this time the salad had too much dressing on it. Jul 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:57:06.079-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_29016, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rok Bistro

124 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-7651
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rok Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.