Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 460reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish we could go there more often but it is too expensive for the middle class. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not make an reservation prior, and I did not think the hostess seated us at a good table (even if just for two people in my party). Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, atmosphere and service Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice only issue was a bit cold with the door open. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Valentine's Day treat! We enjoyed the Romantic Rok selection with a dark chocolate and cherry Fondue! Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere and the service were good. But the food tonight such as the 2 sides: sauteed mushrooms did not have a good flavor and the green beans casserole was too overcooked and mushy. Even the chimichurri dip for the filet mignon was bland. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a place you go for the experience. The experience is awesome. The food is very good and the wait staff friendly and helpful. I have a gluten sensitivity and they were able to honor it. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fantastic and the quality superb. The service was fantastic as well. We loved the Peppermint bark fondue. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress good. Bartendress unpleasant after getting drink order incorrect. Dec 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:36:41.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_29016, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rok Bistro

124 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-7651
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rok Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.