Close
Rok Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 567.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful attentive service, you can't go wrong when choosing "ROK"!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining experience!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fondue was good but entrees were not so good.For the price, poor quality selection of New York steak. If it truly was New York Steak. The side dishes were okay.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wait for food and kids Rokin Chicken was undercooked. Also, had to call back to confirm my reservation for a large group was approved by the manager. They were supposed to get to me.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server was not very attentive we never got a second drink or asked how her meal was
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_29016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rok Bistro

124 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-7651
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rok Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's