Close
Rok Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide booths have very uncomfortable seat padding. Restaurant was very full, service was friendly but uncharacteristically slow. They were out of the sides both of us ordered, had to make a substitution.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The physical restaurant is very nice. We had a booth in the back and were very comfortable. Lighting just right, not too dark. Lots of wait staff. Our server was Joseph and he did a great job: explained the concept and technique of cooking on the hot rocks, answered all of our questions about menu items and specials and offered good suggestions. Very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a fun place to have dinner.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_29016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rok Bistro

124 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-7651
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rok Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's