Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1632reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 We called ahead to see what the wait would be. We almost didn't go, but decided to afterall. They got us a seat quicker than expected and the service was impeccable. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old world service in today's fast pace. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food,service has always been excellent May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have not been back to Roma in many years, but were completely delighted to find the food and ambience was as wonderful as ever. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Good service. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despite a very busy Fri nite, they seated us without reservations in a short period of time. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really appreciate the special attention I received from the wait staff. They are always kind and professional. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was wonderful, people working there were very nice Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a great experience here. Seated quickly and all the wait staff was attentive Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:05:56.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1632, tr_1632
  • loc_en_US, sid_18037, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Roma Cafe

3401 Via Roma (Riopelle)
Detroit, MI 48207
Phone: (313) 831-5940
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Roma Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.