Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1553reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roma Cafe has been around 100 years and the oldest Italian restaurant in Detroit. The food is fabulous and the service is always exquisite. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food - great atmosphere. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its always excellent service. That's the way it is every time you dine there. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our young waiter was neglectful and seemed more concerned with setting the other tables than waiting on us. He lacked any enthusiasm for his work. We witnessed better service from the other waiters. The food was excellent but he left us not wanting to recommend the restaurant. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food always good...waited to get a coffee refill a little longer than normal Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hostess and wait staff. They anticipate our needs before we ask. Food was excellent as well - In our opinion, Roma Cafe serves the finest Italian dishes in the city. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was attentive, friendly and helpful. The Manager also came over just to touch table and ask if everything was alright. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had 7:30 reservations, were seated at 8:40. The quality of the food was below average. The appetizers were great, the salad was good, the soup was cold and the main course was below average. We have been to Roma's before and they were very good, I hope the downward trend dose not continue. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, best Italian in Detroit, excellent service, at-home atmosphere. Jan 30, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Roma Cafe

3401 Via Roma (Riopelle)
Detroit, MI 48207
Phone: (313) 831-5940
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Roma Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.