Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1688reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at Roma's was outstanding. We were seated immediately and every request was taken care of efficiently and with a smile. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience as always, however, the eggplant parm. seemed different, a little drier, it was good but I think I liked it the old way better. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent service was superb. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always wonderful food and a great atmosphere. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Meat sauce is the best in Detroit. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & Service were great Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Italian restaurant in Detroit. Great service, but not fussy. Steve was a wonderful waiter. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite restaurants. Great food, excellent service and great history. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is great, the atmosphere brings me back to our family Sunday dinners at my nona's house.Of course we ordered Veal Parm and Pasta but, asked for extra meat sauce and it was brought to us when we were done eating. We felt like the waiter was a bit overwhelmed which is unusual. The service is usually excellent, this time it was not. Jul 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:47.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1688, tr_1688
  • loc_en_US, sid_18037, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Roma Cafe

3401 Via Roma (Riopelle)
Detroit, MI 48207
Phone: (313) 831-5940
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Roma Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.