Close
Romano's Pizza & Taquieria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good although I'd asked for extra hot sauce but my burrito wasn't very hot (spicy). Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No forks, asked for them, didn't get any. Small sub for the money. Just so so. We had Italian...I can't speak for the Mexican food because we didn't have any.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered takeout-good variety of food-pizza was very good.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and even better service. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the service even better!They offer quality pizza shop fair and also a great variety of authentic freshly cooked Mexican food. Very tasty!
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_172702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Romano's Pizza & Taquieria

4249 Washington Street
Roslindale, MA 02131
Phone: (617) 325-2885
Cuisine: Pizza, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Romano's Pizza & Taquieria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's