Close
Romano's Pizza & Taquieria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very family friendly, a TV and laid back atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick crust pizza was good. Fries were good. Burger was overcooked and had to be replaced, but then fine. Nachos were OK. Salad was fresh. A little pricey for a side salad at around $7.00. Large steak and cheese sub wasn't really all that big for the price. Menu didn't have the correct prices so the total bill was several dollars more than what the menu reflected. However, I'd try it again and get something different.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good although I'd asked for extra hot sauce but my burrito wasn't very hot (spicy). Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No forks, asked for them, didn't get any. Small sub for the money. Just so so. We had Italian...I can't speak for the Mexican food because we didn't have any.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered takeout-good variety of food-pizza was very good.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and even better service. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the service even better!They offer quality pizza shop fair and also a great variety of authentic freshly cooked Mexican food. Very tasty!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place , me an my family get take out at least twice a month . The staff is very friendly an patient thanks
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent joint.
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_172702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Romano's Pizza & Taquieria

4249 Washington Street
Roslindale, MA 02131
Phone: (617) 325-2885
Cuisine: Pizza, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Romano's Pizza & Taquieria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's