Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by authentic Midwest "dive" bar atmosphere with great food and service May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food in a neighborhood "dive" bar.Distinctive Wisconsin vibe, great fish fry, really good Chicago-style pizza. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was so disappointed in the food this time. The all you can eat fish was under cooked and slimy, it slid right out of the fry coating. The Roo Bar Dip was tasteless, bland, and a poor quality meat, just awful. The Buffalo burger was questionable that it was even buffalo. In the past their burgers were great, but I probably won't go back to test that again. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid at all cost. Service was horrible. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar atmosphere. Find your own seat. Five minutes for someone to come and give us menus. One server. Took a long long time. That was all unfortunate because the wings are spectacular. Price for them was good. They were huge unlike the current tendency to give you a lot of tiny wings. I am a hot wing fanatic and they were great, and I even tried some BBQ (since everyone else said they were great) and enjoyed that. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortunately, we were not able to use our discount on happy hour items. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for watching sporting events, especially Packer or Badger games! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good food! Service was ok. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This experience left much to be desired. Only one waitress. Another thing is they changed their menu to only brunch on Sat and Sun and it's probably the worst brunch in Denver. The food was overcooked (or undercooked) and had no flavor. Also, there were other patrons on the patio with a very aggressive dog. The waitress said they were "friends of the bar" but she would pass along our concerns. Makes me think they were also eating for free (or discounted). Worst experience ever there. Might not even return. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bar food and place to watch the game with friends. Feb 28, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T06:10:25.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_50534, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

RooBar

3480 Park Ave. West
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 455-8700
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

RooBar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.