Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1231reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by After serving the food the server did not return until presenting the check.Fried chicken was way over cooked and inedible. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server arrived at our table promptly, brought our drinks, and then took our order. She checked back later to make sure everything tasted great. She was upbeat, helpful, and made us feel welcome. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our order took 30 minutes to come out and when we asked how much longer the reply was always "one second". We were there for 2 hours waiting for service May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the wings May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and helpful May 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by all of our meals were so heavy in sauce, we could not eat them. My granddaughter got a calzone that had so much cheese that it was smoothered..we paid extra for items that you could not even find or taste. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was sort of hit and miss. In order to meet the certificate requirement we dined in and then ordered a 12 inch pizza to go. The dine-in experience was great. Our server rated 5 stars and the pizza and drinks were great. The to go pizza was a different story. It was just sloppily made. I bet we had at least 6-7 pieces with no toppings or a solitary mushroom (we ordered sausage and mushroom). I will have to respond to the next question regarding the food quality as neutral because of this. It also dropped our overall rating from 5 to 4. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server gal was outstanding. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice seating area, 2 tv's, McKenzie made sure our pop glass was filled when it got low. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent every time, wait staff terrific. Love this place. Apr 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T06:10:18.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1231, tr_1231
  • loc_en_US, sid_50373, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza

4010 E. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 996-1110
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.