Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1054reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four of us shared the thin-crust Godfathers family size pizza. Liked the variety of ingredients; including carrots. We had a few questions; very good server. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was good staff was nice Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the meat lovers pizza is the BEST. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was only 1 other table that was seated while we were in the restaraoun r and it took over 45 min to receive our meals! We had tong kids with us and so that wait was unacceptable especially since it wasn't packed. The wings were gross-My husband and I were not fans of the sauce. The only redeeming thing was the delicious marinara sauce & Alfredo sauce on the pasta! It is hard to find good sauces!! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy our time at Rosati's. Their food and service is excellent! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great!Service was excellent!!! Allison was wonderful with a fantastic personality.Why no disabled parking? Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had take out. Two Pizzas and four cannolis. The pizza were not as good as those that we had gotten at Rosatti's on Union Hills. The sausage pizza was dry and the cannolis lacked a good filling compared to the canolis I had gotten previously at the Union Hills location Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by would be excellent if A/C was set a little lower Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and such a large filling pizza we had to take some home for leftovers,great re-heated!! Had a small order of the ribs which were also excellent. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the waitress is great. Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:40:44.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1054, tr_1054
  • loc_en_US, sid_50373, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza

4010 E. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 996-1110
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.