Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1113reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza was fantastic. Service was great. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosati's food is excellent and we always enjoy our meals here. Service is great. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We took our Pizza home, but while we waited for it to bake, the clerk gave us a glass of ice water as it was over 100 degrees. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best pizza. Needs improvement all around.These, sauce and dough. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered the deep dish large with ricotta double mushroom and double meatball and extra sauce. It is huge and phenomenal! We've been eating it for three days and may have to freeze some for later. Highly recommend! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosati's serves good food at reasonable prices and the employees are always friendly and courteous. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their food. It was clean and the emploees were great. A perfect getaway for my sister and I. We are originally from the Chicago area. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by would have liked more options for the kids. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the meat pizza and the staff! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sandwiches were mediocre. Spaghetti and meatballs were ok but the sauce was awful. If we go again we will try thepizza. Jun 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:39:43.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1113, tr_1113
  • loc_en_US, sid_50373, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza

4010 E. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 996-1110
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.