Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1098reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their food. It was clean and the emploees were great. A perfect getaway for my sister and I. We are originally from the Chicago area. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by would have liked more options for the kids. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the meat pizza and the staff! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sandwiches were mediocre. Spaghetti and meatballs were ok but the sauce was awful. If we go again we will try thepizza. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was only one waitress/server, but she did a wonderful job and was very pleasant. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good franchise italian - a bit pricey. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pizza on the planet. Period. Service very attentive, without being anoying. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was YUMMY! We had salads, pasta's, and pizza! Everything was delish. Meanie was our server and she was excellent! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is alway good Jun 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cheese sticks could of be warmer. Jun 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:50.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1098, tr_1098
  • loc_en_US, sid_50373, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza

4010 E. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 996-1110
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosati's Authentic Chicago Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.